TT for Hondarians

mynnDAWG

hey guys...no plan for TT ka?...me and SpoonSIR freaking bored...lets organize one small/big TT la weyyyy!!!!

calling alll PEEPS in here!

last time oso cancel..

come on guys..we meet up to get to know each other..add some new friends...
bored oredi met mie hattech everyday.ahahah

TT ? i thot konvoi roaming putrajaya area...then photo session oni.....TT aso ka ?

Mie, never call me...

Mynn, where and when? I sure come if I'm free.

hattech-v said:
this coming 20/5 got big honda TT at putrajaya....
4.30pm... infront MOF... lai lai...

mie.... confirm ka?? if confirm, i can throw in the idea to the EF lads in EFCM... (i.e. 'civicefthree')... Oldskool also can right...?? heheh....:X-: b

and i could try gather some guys from this side of town also... all honda la...

whoa...all in one...convoy...photo shoot....TT...then later at night sepang drag battle...must be a long tiring day then......

minivan said:
mie.... confirm ka?? if confirm, i can throw in the idea to the EF lads in EFCM... (i.e. 'civicefthree')... Oldskool also can right...?? heheh....:X-: b

thats great idea man...
come come... its confirm this 20th....
we'll see which model rules the gath... hehe...
i'll try to gather as many EK as i can.... hehe

minivan said:

Mini...empty ur schedule this 20th..make sure u come with EL (black Ek)...got some old debt to settle..kekekek...j/k

ex5 oso welcome..as long as its honda