TT Session on 15th June

bro blackie... mind if i come to find u guys... after joined the bukit jalil gathering on the eee.. last last last ... err... dunno how many last sunday morning ones.. then u cabut lari after saw one Spectra side window broke-in..

I didn't drove my car to there on that day... my ride is back in hand now.. and i believes u dunno who am i also.. :P kekeke!! later i will try to place a photo here.. then u will know who i am...

i be coming either by myself or with some other toyota buddy.. :) but i need someones hp here.. incase...

Can i??? Pweeeessseeee...... coz i wanted to come few times.. but well, until i finally see bro blackie car.. then find that.. hmn... maybe it is time to mix up a bit with bigger and larger toyota family.. hehehe :P

sbird...i know u.
u join the cheras gang right?
but blackie dont join us always, he got a better big group than here.
i think blackie has changed his name to erm.....orangie? mauahahhah....
come come, u are welcome to join us.
guys, i'll bring a few monster LE, but not my own la...is those member member LE....they wanted to know more about those abs...hope u guys can give some suggestion. meet u guys tomorrow.
guru besar, better be the 1st one at there....
still not making any son/daughter yet? when when? i want red telur....ahahhaha

mcfurby, u got hp? pm me can.. ^_^ name is Kyle.. sbirdz jus a nick :P
hahahah!!! this is my car.. incase u see me fly thru.. then wave me r.. hahah!!

well, hehhee.. not just blackie interested me to come.. last time really kecut.. but then nowadays.. aiyoo.. besar panjang dah.. pegi here and there la.. lepak here and there la.. increase more knowledge hahaha.. :D

there got block? might have 2 illegal car coming.. eee... one is myself :P hahaha!!

2nd_ressurection_done3_3.jpg

erm....dont past through subang ss15, there might have block and also sunway.
erm my hp num is 016 6111533. i'll be at the bus stop infront of sunway lagoon, wait for another LE member at 8pm. anything jus let me know la. hahahaha
illegal car? means pretty kuat la....can tapao the blackie liao...ahhaahhaha

Aiya........Anyone dunno where gip me a call at
zeroonetwo-twotwofournineninenineone or
kosongsatudua-duaduaempatsembilansembilansembilansatu

hahahaha

make it easier lor....
012-2249991 hehehe....kesian same org lain..
nice la ur number...easy to remember..

erm....dont past through subang ss15, there might have block and also sunway...... hahahaha illegal car? means pretty kuat la....can tapao the blackie liao...ahhaahhaha

Aiya........Anyone dunno where gip me a call at
zeroonetwo-twotwofournineninenineone or
kosongsatudua-duaduaempatsembilansembilansembilansatu

hahahaha

nineninenine also can...

Mcfurby, u means nasi bungkus punyak minyak paper tu? supra need a lot right? too wide some more.. HAHAHHAHA!!! *cabut lari*..

tom, did u have an altezza one?

Chinozie.. i rasa we know each other dah.. kan.. :P hehehehe!!!

ok la.. cya guys tomerr.. now is 12:33 am... should be tonite la.. my number is 012-2088701... Mcfurby, if possible i meet u there at the Pyramid busstop or else just on call le.. 8 pm takut can't reach in time :p heheheh!!!

Time: 8.30pm onwards
Date: 15th June (Friday)

Attendance:
1) tom's - Celica 3SGTE 600bhp
2) Mcfurby - LE 4AGTE
3) qiw (make sure u come, u the 1 ask for it) hehehe - 3SGE + Solar power
4) chinozie (u got something with me) - 4AGE 24V V8
5) banzai - 4AGE 16 twin turbo
6) gurubesar Mike - Bullock Cart
7) yolk (dun think this fella will turn up but hentam saja) - E34 M5 BMW
8) EG9
9) blackhowling - sunkist mobil
10)boy-4agze (kete buruk)
11)
12)
13)

ya lor..

see yoy guys tonite...

now i now where the place ler.....went recce last night.. haiya!!!!
near my place oso dono got new mamak!!!

local lobangs u dont touch one maa sham .. u only go touch touch those outstation lobangs one maa .. hahahaahaa

heheheeee...

alan ar!!!!! that place is too close for comfort!!!!!
later suddenly she pop up in fornt of my house die ler!!!

heheheee

shamburke u go to ka.. want u to know u..
see to nite guys.. the buruk car will come

mcfurby,
wahhh good la for u can get a ride from de fastest SE in town leh... or no means estima gze also wor.. ahahahahahahahahaah!

sham,
yalar u still owe me de details profile of de half ball chick u know.. ahahahahaahahahahaahahahaha!!!! LOL!

Regards,
Mike