TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

hahaboy said:
this sat ?
no la... i got wedding party.... sun lo....

well friday also got ma.. me going there to yum char on both nites... :) we might got some lil plans on sunday... well if u don mind going for a drive then u can join us on sunday...

HA HA.... next week loo... if can... u always FFK one HHB..

ah i dun care u liao... keep your car la.. dun sell ...

What's up girl ? Now who got you so freak out? CHill... Cool. Calm... Peace.... :)

http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/932/dsc010797qy.jpg

whatz this? kekekke....

i love this pic!!

i jus found out its a girl owner as well... what a coincidence...
lolz...

she has a unique name : Jasemaine

..... hmmm...
not enemy lerr.. just i saw a big big mufffler she had.. make me look timid and small liao... sigh.. time to get muffler HAAHA

Giv out more namecards n get 5 response then u can get muffler bigger than hers anytime....

shh... different name card la...
that one my personal name card.. not my business o ne... lolz..

big kor kors!! when is the next TT??!?!~!??~!?~!

I WAN I WAN TO GO TT!!

cos i got kawan liao.. he he.. red carer one... sama gang.. yey... lets have TT SOON@@@@@

Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

Mr2 said:
Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

berlambak lambak brader.. literally speaking there's an s15 on every 2 corners heheh (or is it juz me?) :D .. u'll always find a few in motortrader..

but for the money, i'd rather get an r34 gtt :D

Ooo..acura. Let me guess. Ur's is the one on the right hand side izzit? Hehe

Regards;

http://www.6park.com/enter7/messages/gvk21098.html

:dancing2: