TTS Group...

MI always busy working.......me also busy, sim also busy but when come to TTS gathering, gua cancel all appt........too bad our brother here not thinking the same....."road to heaven" 1st....tts later....kekekeke:)

Cheh..!! I'm busy cause my office in M'sia is closin' down maaaa....A lot of things need to be done...I'm HARD LABOUR (BURUH KASAR) maaa... Not like U & Sim...BIG SHOT who have his own office room....Workin' at your own will...:adore::adore:

where got.....my working place just bawah pokok only.....:smokin:

come la.....always so busy, i tot u freelance...u r the boss ma...

u got enuf money already la...come enjoy a bit la....just now many ppl looking for our CEO, malu la me, CEO always busy....

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

sim also missing in action....must be busy trying out the massage chair.....absorber spoilt again...

u got enuf money already la...come enjoy a bit la....just now many ppl looking for our CEO, malu la me, CEO always busy....

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

sim also missing in action....must be busy trying out the massage chair.....absorber spoilt again...

Who's lookin' for the CEO laaaa...??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

those who wanna join tts la.....coz i don have the application form, all with u!
:)

walau eh...dun put me on table o.k...i'm only the guli bawah pokok....:biggrin:

we setup the group inspired by our CEO, so we just "patung boneka"only....