TTT 13th Oct 2006

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
that is where it become more power...

we normal human being go straight..

but grand master go sideways!!!! hahahahaaa....

cabuut!!!!

yolk said:
malu la come like this coz i dun drive a toyota .. muahahahah

Woi...your KE70 sudah jadi Bimmer ke? Should change to M50B25 engine with manual gearbox already.

wow....
when a sifu retired then who should said tat is a legend....
legend master of sideway yoga san

Hahaha. I wonder why all toyota guys here likes beemer more than a merc. I mean toyota uncle car, sure look for uncle merc mah. I'll probably be driving an uncle'd Crown in the future.

mike,

its more of the term... B M W ler.... Best Man Wins....

nie suma want to impress the girl ler!!!

cabbbuutttt!!!!

warrghh....warrgghh..warrgghh...
really funny one....MILF????
whoa....a good sexy n delicious MILF kaaa...???

laariii...!!!!takutnya saya.....

erwan,
dun takut la.. come come i intro to u some nice milf around KL area.. dem cun one.. anytime u can have dem also.. but of course braderr wif a price.. wahahahahahahahaahahahahaahah!!! meh la jgn lariiiii ok.. LOL!!!!

Regards,
Mike

oiittt...

puasa laaa...
don't say bad2 words...kihkihkih...

netmatrix - ppl do have thier own kind of taste...heee...i prefer N/A...especially V8...wahhhhhhh...

P/S : see my siggy laaa...heeee

kihkihkih...
thought soo...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/61893607-L.jpg