Also the bola must be covered with spectacles one if no how!! ahahaahahahahahaah! :D but some chose not to wear the spectacles one so its best!! :D slurrrppppppp!
Woi EFN dun sabo this thread la. hahahaha. Dirty minds builds character la wei! Thats why u were busy holding throttle trumpets while we at the middle side was busy cuci plug looking at papayas at Syead Ariff's farm. hahahaha.
sham,
eh tolong sikit la.. help me snap some photos of de chicks ok.. see la one day i take MC come to ur ofis at bangsar n buat lawatan sikit.. ahahahaahahahaahahahaaha! :D
Hy to all,anybody can help me..?? Is it the VR4 AND RX7 FC3S SERIES 5 Injector are same?? can the VR4 injector use at FC3S? (for info,both injector looks 100% same..and both in 550cc.. both serial no also same...
http://img3.imagebanana.com/img/zz5t7xwh/snapshot20080115205351.bmp.png
It really doesn't get better than this. Best Motoring's Tsukuba put the two hottest rally kings head-to-head on the track along with their...
hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect...