TTT on 29th April 2005

Aiyak....very very sorry yesterday......forget pay my tea -o ice limau...
Sorry hahhh ok....next TT will belanja back..

Ae80TypeD, hey welcome to the (aka TAXI) club. I was also flagged down consistently by people by the road side thinking i was a taxi. At first i was going WTF!!!!. Then later i could only say very funny indeed. hahaha. I wonder how people could think my beat up car was a taxi? hmmmm.......?:confused:

net .. next time just pick up the ppl who flag u down laa ... then tell then can only go wherever u are going ... then charge them RM whatever laa ... surely can cover toll and petrol liauu that way ... ahaahahahahaa ...

waja 2003 ... we pay what we eat and drink only at syed ... normally we tell them what we had ... then KIRA .. hahahahahaa .. your drink must have been left UNPAID liauu lorrr like that ... hahaahahahaaaa .. next TTT if u wanna belanja i think none of us here will object laaa of coz ... huahahahaahahaaa

netmatrix said:
Ae80TypeD, hey welcome to the (aka TAXI) club. I was also flagged down consistently by people by the road side thinking i was a taxi. At first i was going WTF!!!!. Then later i could only say very funny indeed. hahaha. I wonder how people could think my beat up car was a taxi? hmmmm.......?:confused:

WAKAKAKKAK I AM NOT ALONE!! yay!

kesian us hoh Michael.. sob sob :)

Taxi club!! i like it, can join Chong Wira Teksi later in track. haha. next time i pick them up and rob them in broad daylight... if they dont wanna pay, i push back up to 90km/h and kick them out the door wakakakak :evil:

Hey good idea. If i could pick up chicks that way, would be better also yaa?:) :) :)

But then dun confuse me for a pimp la. hehehe

mike GB,

u dont consider the KE70 with pish pish sound ah? although he just tunjuk muka sahaja. hahhahahha...
P.G : hoi, kata mau datang. u lost eh?

Khairul, wah if i pick up people for money ok la. But rob them then kick them out while driving at 100km/h... cannot la. hahaha. No guts to do bad things. But got guts to do stupid things. hahaha.

Anyway, i think the lesson to be learnt about this. Don't paint your car red! hahaha. I think its also the reason MK changed his car color. hahaha. Man.... i would pay double to get a taxi ride in a MR2. hahahah.

nia beh, where got shiok MR2 taxi!? can naik 1 person only... shopping bags mau letak mana? :lol: hahahaha MK gonna shoot me die erk!

nothin,
hey u r right man.... aisehhh apsal boleh lupak... yalah during TTT there is one mysterious KE70 came by and stop a while looking at us all and de ke70 color was panda white wif carbon bonnet... wahhhhh scary man de pissh pishhh sound... :p :D :rolleyes: :eek:

Regards,
Mike

whitehowling?? :D hahaha bryan taiko dun be mad okie.. everyone at the TTT was wondering what kind of bucket seat u are using :)

to be purchase in large quantity for FBR members. Sifu pendekar Silat GT20V please proceed with the purchase for the club. :)

KL3873Q said:
Mike,
long time no see, What are you doing now, still forwarding? Hopefully next month can go to join u all for TT again

Hi Mr.Sia,
yes, in forwarding line doing IT and also managing my overall company's ISO standards.. so any good news for me on AE86? ehehehehe... :) if got i'm ready to ship n forward it over from ur place.. ehhehehehe.. :D

Regards,
Mike

sorry geng ....

sorry to all .... ponteng class ... :)

i really want to go TT but last minute i got emergency call ... why la the the stupid server must be DOWN when i want to go TT .... :mad:

hopefully can join next TT

n0th1n said:
mike GB,

u dont consider the KE70 with pish pish sound ah? although he just tunjuk muka sahaja. hahhahahha...
P.G : hoi, kata mau datang. u lost eh?

Mike

My office has moved to Sunway, not in Suria KLCC anymore and I'm not the manager there. Just same old me.

I was working late in the new Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre (the real KLCC) to collect acoustical measurements for their auditorium, ballrooms, conference halls, meeting rooms etc. Due to too many rooms and current work, hence all done at night at my own personal time.

The many rooms, large floor area and distances makes it necessary for many trips. Further more much trouble-shooting carried out before my work could begin........

Sorry didn't attend TTT to many times. If free, sure come one.

TRD16v said:
(5) Apparently when sifu allan came n belom lagi duduk panaskan kerusi sifu pendekar ask him weiiii where is the video? allan sifu said tiu la u go ask chin acoustic sifo la den zul said tiu la he's not at home.. den allan sifu said tiu la din call somemore said he is not at home why not 2nite go to his house and suddenly yoga was being assigned for dat job... ahahahahahaahaha.. den zul called him and chin was still working and at his office now at klcc.. chin, wahhh by the way heard from sifu zul said u oredi become branch manager ar? wah congrats to u man... ahahahaahahaha....

Regards,

Mike