TTT on Friday 8th July 05

haiya few no log only ... didn't know got TT ..
mis miss again

hoi mike so early wake up meh ?!!??! mana FR !?!?!? hahahahahha

Yoga u oso so wake up so early meh? u wake up so early to cuci plug ar? hehehe...
anyway i will bank in to ur account later on.
Btw, anyone from Kuching coming down to KL ar? if yes can help me to carry something ar?

waa... why all so early wake up ah?

GB no report ahhh??????!!!!!

good the morning......hahahaha...........

where's all the mui mui chai last nite.....only see 2 or 3....... 1 in pink, 1 in yellow and 1 more white i think........

chu: 264 also boleh laaa.........hahaha

Greatest TTT Session!

TTT Full Report 8th July 2005

Attendance
(1) trd16v
(2) ae82gt
(3) kl3873q @ mr.sia frm Miri
(4) d3s
(5) yolk
(6) tom's
(7) gt20v
(8) jason
(9) shamburke
(10) fx20v
(11) eg9
(12) banzai
(13) levin818
(14) limandy & gf
(15) george8724 & fren
(16) 4agze
(17) viperleed
(18) jack
(19) maggie & fren
(20) mindysy
(21) chef_akina
(22) bobo
(23) ettan
(24) synchron
(25) ae80typeD

A lot of ppl and i oso blur blur oredi.. ahhahahaahaha.. went home at about 1am and then sampai rumah oso b4 2am tidor tak sampai few jam 2day had to work.. sorri if any name were being left out.. ehehehehe.. :D

TTT Field Report
(1) Pick up Mr.Sia from Parkroyal hotel and on the way going to KL dem shit jam a bit here n there.. shit! really waste my time and thought of reaching hotel earlier and then can cuci plug! fockin jam causing me kenot cuci plug.. ehehehehehe.. eh! sori sori guys getting too hot on myself.. takpe la lain kali i pigi.. wahahahaahahahahaa! Reach TTT at about 8.50pm.. imagine i left from klg at sharp 7pm..

(2) Reach TTT if my 2 fren namely ae82gt & desmond n saw master pendekar zul and jason was sitting there oredi.. n laugh like there is no 2moro ntah apa dia ketawa den he saw me he said eh! fbr president sudah mari.. i mau tukar tempat n i said kenot! eheheheheheheeheh.. :D actually zul @ gt20v is de fbr president me budak kerja admin je for fbr team.. ahahahahaahahahahaahaha....

(3) Then later wahhh a monster came a red panda! wahhhh scary sound and terrorising the downhill slope heading towards to syed ariff.. wahhh at an incredible speed and he is no other than............ jeng jeng jeng Master Khairul! de sound of turtle is certainly nice! fuhhh! belom apa2 onli semua dah takut.. ahahahahaahaha..

(4) Proceed to order nice nasi lemak sotong n ayam.. wahhh dem miss it for so long.. n somemore belom lagi makan dinner! so apalagi eat puas2! eheheeheheh.. den halfway eating some of my fren join me from klg aka bobo kelvin and ettan de assistant mechanic from one of the workshop in klg bawah pokok ceri and also seller for TRD ECU for RM500 including wiring for AE101.. and also bobo has a halfcut of blacktop 20v 5 speed and if anyone interested can call him at 016-670-2455 dis number and enquire for the halfcut.. if u take de whole package including installation + inspection it will be rm5k in package.. ehehehehehe.. so apalagi! go go go.. eheheheheeh :D

(5) Later master yoga came in his usual SEG and then pakai revving je bila sampai syed ariff.. den he saw us liao n join at our table n start to tok wif fbr president gt20v zul.. b4 that i ask khai and zul eh wat car yoga beli.. zul ketawa sial said got la.. nice car.. den i said issit altezza den zul ketawa lagi.. n think n hmmmm he said yep altezza but lagi rendah la.. ahahahahahaahahaha.. i said wah rendah arrrr den lotus elise issit? den zul said tiu.. u ask yoga la tiu.. ahahahahahaahahahaah.. cibet punya zul.. :D

(6) Later came synchron aka benjamin and quickly sat down n join wif mr.sia and from dat moment keep seeing him chit-chatting wif sia.. den later a guy came by de name of Ken driving civic selling barang bagos for mr.sia n all of us were surprise wahh barang bagos la.. eheheheheeheh...

(7) Wong sifo aka levin818 surprisingly came early yesterday night and i was quite surprise n asked him wahhh 2nite so early den he answer while enjoying his nasi lemak ikan kembong kari that he actually jes back from work.. no wonder la wong sifo wearing so smart.. heheheheh... den after makan d he went and do some operation on a member punya ECU yg rosak.. wahhh workshop workshop.. lots of ppl gather there n c how he repaired the ecu.. wahhh in future v can organize workshop tok and demo oredi.. eheheheheh....

(8) Later another group of ppl has joined us namely from pro hatch and a girl by the name of maggie join us.. so basically i saw some are drooling oredi and focusing is lost and radar jammed up.. ahahahaahahaha.. i am also blur but happy to know u maggie or whoever ur nick are.. thanks for joining us eventhough not for long and has move to another table but thank u again.. eeheheheheehe..

(9) Later mindysy and chef_akina group of frens oso joining our table in TTT session.. thanks again for coming to the TTT session.. nice meeting u and toking to my own ah mui and also ah mui lou kung.. eeekekeeke.. also thanks to queenbee & xenix sifu if u still remember me for joining the TTT session.. special thanks to honda jazz group president in VIP style jazz thanks for coming also and to viperleed and your fren jack.. thanks again.. :)

(10) After sitting down n chit-chatting i ask eg9 @ chu to go for test drive.. den chu show me the fender wahhh nice workmanship and also hand work n den proceed for him to drive me to a housing area deep in different part of USJ and then a lot of corner attack and dis is where de fun begins.. car aircond off, window wind down and charging the RPM! wahhhhh! i wasn't scared honestly and dun feel at all cause the car damn damn damn stable! I want to pasang liao!!! very niceeeeeeeeee! de feeling of no oversteer and no understeer and u can follow ur own line back after a hard whack cornering.. wahhhhhh!!!! i can tell u de feeling is seriously nice and cannot be describes in words! Really worth it this investment! Somemore i can conclude the safety aspect of installing the fender also proves when in emergency situation whreby when we wanted to avoid something such as cars or alien also no problem as the respond is very good!!! Driving in 100km/h and pusing2 ur steering oso never lose ur car grip, tight cornering whack onli lagi bagoss.. paling best is the U-turn pusing! no handbrake tarik no need pakai pusing je in 8k rpm!!! wahhhhhh!!!! Overall 100% thumbs up and really prove it is worth it! Affordable and a great investment to strengthen ur car chassis! If u all tak caya can ask Alvin @ Tom's.. hehehehehee.. he is sitting behind enjoying de FX-GT seat and also surprise wif the fender respond.. fuhhhhh! bagos! Chang also got experience too later on.. eheheheheheeh.. :D

(11) After back from the car test.. takut takde but turun kereta onli leg become lenguh kejap.. but its not the scare feeling but its really exciting feeling! ehehehehehe.. best of the best! Thumbs up to the ultra-racing fender product! 4 point rear + 3 point front memang proven couple with Titan abs & tow & chamber adjust setting just ngam ngam.. best! Sit down later wif yoga and continue tok kok again.. den i heard something zul said ok arr one person rm20 we pay for dyno but whose dyno fee? ohhhhhh alvin's one.. hehehehehe.. zul said put 272 go dyno u get 160hp ATW.. den yoga said where can.. den alvin said no la must run on standalone processor oredi.. den zul keep saying yes can one.. eh each person rm20 la.. we pay for ur dyno go do it.. den alvin said no la.. tarak processsor nanti boom la.. haahahahahaahahahaha.. one say dyno, one say no processor, one keep saying where can where can.. i dengar oso *pening*.... ahahahahaahahaha....

(12) Then later master shamburke sampai and as usual v all join up n tok kok session lagi.. ahahahaahahaha.. so shamburke dun 4get de half ball chick ok? ahahahahahaahahahahaa.. mau tangkap gambar mah.. kasi share sikit.. ahahahahahahaaha... den saw Lee holding a cam pulley.. wahhh whose one arrrr... zul punya arrr or shamburke punya? hehehehehehehe..

Last but not least, guess i can only conclude such report now.. still feeling blurrr now n sleepy eyes.. but the feeling of last nite in chu's car is seriously nice.. nicer den going to cuci plug.. ahahahahahaahahahaha! but den again i can say its an overall great investment.. alwis think of car fast but dun neglect de safety aspect of ur car... chassis, body rolling, under, over, etc... all dis must be taken into serious consideration too bside juz de braking system alone.. really good.. overall the TTT has been great and thank you to everyone who has make this TTT a success.... syed ariff really packed wif lots of ppl last nite from toyota, honda, spoc, pro-hatch, woc, k2oc, subaru, etc.. i guess de luckiest person will b de syed ariff bos.. senyum tak kering gusi.. business untung mah... hahahahahaahahaha... and shit i missed the last nite GC8! arrrrrgggg... dem nice car n somebody told me de sound booopp.. boooppp.. boxer engine! nice nice.. even master yoga oso drool liao.. haahahahaahaha.... THANK YOU once again and c u in next 2 weeks time.. chow! Good night! (*mike went to sleep at ofis storeroom wif aircond*)

Regards,
Mike

mike, next time post video recordings... save alot of energy and memory power.. hahahaha ;)

blackie,
sad thing is i tarak handphone wif camera or digital video recording.. oiit sponsor me la.. heheheheheeh... :D

Regards,
Mike

aiyah didnt tell you all lah last night, i nearly involved into an head on collision, luckily brake pad still "bagus" + tyre still ok and not more than 6" my car front bye bye liao...

celaka punya CRV driver!! kopi ooo licence ah? pukima

mike
hahahahahah i also cannot sleep last nite la .. i ask my friend driving the 2 door gc8 to give me a ride. . walanehhhhhhhhhh ... what i can say is i will never ever look down on 4wd again ..driven by expert la of course ... hahahahahha .... the handling ... power ... response of engine and chassis and not forgetting the boxer sound ... make me stone kow already after that ... everyone talking bout fender bar and 272 cam all i can dream of is bop bop bop bop ... boxer best baiiiiiiii !!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahah btw nice report ... 10q 10q .... and dun worry my car haven't sell yet how to buy altezza laaa !??!? hahahaha but alvin said in kl got one altezza running 1jzgte !!! dun pray pray huh !!!!!

oohh.. ok okok... flat 4.. sorry.. ahhahaha.. aijo..dat one stock setting with muffler also already wop wop wop wop di...

nice report mike...

but where got title master yet... not yet lar.....

by the way, the spot light, lama i didn't see lar....

but anyway there got a lot to choose from.. hehehehehe....
but still no dg cam...

cheers..

aiyaaa...sorry aaa ccan't go...
damn...really miss the sirap bandung...
BTW mike report mike...after reading it, felt like i was there...:D

no more "fireworks" aaa this week...bzzzztttt

Zul i owe u one...next TTT will talk 2 u...