When I was reading thru the old threads, found this not answered.
I've seen TD04 + FMIC + exhaust + increased boost + fine tuning/remapping. It's getting around 220whp, no kidding. It's fast and best of all, good response too. FC sud be good if tuning is right!
td04 19t(jz found recently) fmic ,HD fuel pump, works regurator, stock airbox wif KnN drop in filter
Evo6 engine, oil cooler,Tomei oil temp killer.that all i did NOT modify jz upgrade onky..haha
Yesterday got fren use td04 19t HKS 264 camshaft and tune by Alex from Singapore get 237whp...so nice
now i planning Upgrade the TD05 from GTA and STI blue injector + methanol but still.looking for camshaft
U'll be surprised pon-cams alone can give a gain of 20-30whp! But tuning has to be right.
WHen you said you have "Evo 6 engine", does it mean your engine has been changed before? If so, you already got Evo 6 cams, valve springs and 560cc injectors. You don't need STI injectors anymore...
if i were u bro sahan, i'd just go for TD05hra and injector first.. then tune with 1.5 bar boost.. later can upgrade to poncam 260 or hks 264... still can use stock evo valve spring or if u hav extra budget can buy strenghthen v.spring.. dont forget to tune..
yes, now using evo cam. just found one set JUN 264, maybe will install it and injector STI blue together. hope cn get a good response and fc . Once done will update here when i get the result.
Cheers