TURbo chat

wuahahaha, yeah i like streamyx. even thought sometime lag, but now a day very less oledi hahaha, once lag or server down, u can see many ppl scold la, complaint la, now u know interner very important liao... last time is WANTs, not become NEEDs hahahaha

i add u to my msn, still can chat hehehehe pioneer411 is me

wuahahaha, yeah i like streamyx. even thought sometime lag, but now a day very less oledi hahaha, once lag or server down, u can see many ppl scold la, complaint la, now u know interner very important liao... last time is WANTs, not become NEEDs hahahaha

i add u to my msn, still can chat hehehehe pioneer411 is me

yo bro..never used msn before..:bawling:
haha..'got streamyx..got it all'...invite all turbo kaki..if there is any turbo promotion..i'll make sure..u 1st to know it..:biggrin:

bro, do u offer any turbo upgrades for oem 2jz-gte turbos? dont want to change to single turbokit just yet... maybe steel turbine wheel with enlarged compressor wheel in stock housings?

bro, thanks for ur opinion. i prefer something more low profile, a.k.a stock look.

bro, do u offer any turbo upgrades for oem 2jz-gte turbos? dont want to change to single turbokit just yet... maybe steel turbine wheel with enlarged compressor wheel in stock housings?

haha bro..can upgrade but in ur own risk..:proud:
CERAMIC TURBINE la bro..high load..'putus'..huwaawa...
dont have option la rite now to change steel turbine..:bawling:

alamak no steel turbine wheel...

then have to wait +-1 more year to kumpul duit install single turbo hehehe

alamak no steel turbine wheel...

then have to wait +-1 more year to kumpul duit install single turbo hehehe

haha..sigle turbo la bro..ader brani?hehe..use tr400s mesti cun punya..mau lagi best?can too haha...:proud: bro BUDGET single turbo rm 2~3K ok WAT:biggrin:

added u in my YM.
Anyway...anyone have turbine housing(hot side) gt3582R A/R 1.06? lmk how much...

hallo turbo sifus,
here i am asking questions again. what do u all think about the ebay T70 turbo? i got a super cheaps deal for complete turbokit for my engine. is it wise to buy these kind of turbos? should i send the turbo for a complete service before using or i should just stay away from these turbos?

hehehe careful with fake turbo, price is cheap, but cant tahan lama, then hangkang easy ... then hangkang cant rebuilt was time and money only... if got budget buy a genuine turbo such as, garrett, hks, turbonetic, and more so u wont regret...:biggrin:

my 2 cent

i know from "opinions" that we always get what we paid for. cheap items wont last but i want to know from turbo specialists' point of view, what the end results were when customers brought their ebay turbos to them for servicing, and any remedies that could be done prior to installation to avoid these problems?

that the issue the item only can view through pic..:hmmmm:
how can we know turbo total condition??
..pray a lot la bro..:listen: