turbo on a waja 4G18

SHENzz

who have try to bolt on a turbo to a waja...is it worth it...how is the performance n the hp driven out is 4G18 worth to bolt on???

impossible no one ever try to bolt on a turbo to a waja 4G18 rite...i wan to know the performance n the hp ;p tq

alamak waja 1.6 is using 4G18 engine le...its the name of the engine...but its 1.6 litre

There are many 4G18 bolt ons, just visit the bolt on tread under force induction.. you can read about numerous bolt ons..

SHENzz said:
impossible no one ever try to bolt on a turbo to a waja 4G18 rite...i wan to know the performance n the hp ;p tq

bro... this is the topic that we hv discuss at in year 2004 hihi.. check it out.. waja bolt on turbo.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=2049&highlight=waja+turbo

there r some similar topic for waja in Car Modification section... try go there to search!!!!

hey bnr...u wanna try bolt on to 4g18 izzit ? no wonder u wan sell off ur E7 engine la...hahaha

no lah.. i wan everything standard liao loo.... boaring with modified.....
4G18p = the power if proton hahah...

hahaha...we those using 4g18 use til sien liaw...wan try ur E7 leh...hahah

why don't you try to bolt on turbo on the waja campro engine dude?anybody tried already meah?how about BTCC Waja?what type of engine did they use?