Turbocharge 4AFE & 4AGE

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Turbocharge 4AFE & 4AGE

wahhahaa. no la... looking at swiftsport or colt turbo

new jazz already got alot in spore runing around lioa lo. i dun really like it and its out of my budget range also. whahaha...

hey, this is 4age/4afe thread la.. not what car i buy thread. whahahaha

toyota topic keep aside 1st la :P ... talk about buy car 1st la... Me just can word support people buy new car, but me no money to buy new car. :(

fun race yesterday :) me out at best 8 , my buddy won 2nd place .
now is time to work again :(

normality 78 : wht type management used in ur car?injector?

any member BOT to 20v...can u share the experience..

guys,
got any pics or info as how to place the aircond comp and steering pump if I want to turbo the GZE??? since these itmes is link with the SC pump!!!

thank you.

heheheeh..tak da kerja carik kerja!!!!

the car is running now :biggrin:just send her to exhaust shop to do new exhaust system:listen:3" all the way

3"?? ermm... i tested, but i think a litter too big le and produce alot of lag le...
Maybe big bro got another way round gua... haha

BTW, welcome to new monster.:biggrin:

how is the progress recently? Any successful turbo-charged blacktop manual?

everything gooing smooth ..now car at exhaust shop to do new exhaust system .

anyway this not new project to us , we have been doing a lots of BOT on kits to any type of car pass few year .

my own drift car is using 4a16v BOT on , been runing it for 2yrs .

everything gooing smooth ..now car at exhaust shop to do new exhaust system .

anyway this not new project to us , we have been doing a lots of BOT on kits to any type of car pass few year .

my own drift car is using 4a16v BOT on , been runing it for 2yrs .

wa... like this can consider is oldest BOT bro liao le... later on find u ask something la... :biggrin:

sure no problem :listen:

just done an Isawara BOT :rofl:but for sure we converted to EFI with stock internal boost to 0.5bar .