we'r moving to old klang road ( beside Brother acc's shop ) now , open on next month.

I saw lots 4e halfcut & engine lantai around chopshop here , what car you want to convert ?if wanted do cheaper way you can buy the engine lantai lol

Thanksdid my 1st forced induction 4AGE in 1999. Damn cun! stock boost at 0.7 high boost at 1 bar... removed the supercharger and wacked in a manifold + turbo.. ;)
KLGAUTO: great to see someone keeping the 4AGE forced induction spirit alive! kudos to yr efforts!![]()

kkkkeeeewwwwwwllllll project...:hmmmm:tabik hormat.but sure need alot of money..oso the maintenance should very hard...brapa bole pegi ni...

no warranty if the car take off................
you can come to my workshop I can do it for youany pics? im looking workshop to built 7afe with gze piston.

brother klgauto, do you have any info about 4AGE 20V BT turbo? interested on it .... he he
Bump: brother klgauto, do you have any info about 4AGE 20V BT turbo? interested on it .... he he

approx how much for BT turbo bro?wat items need 2 change n install...
care 2 share..
cost depend of how much power you wanted ?
pls drop by to chat , seldom online too busy on Boosting customer car![]()