Turtle Car Care products

daniel, now i'm using turtle wax platinum ultra gloss paste wax and Meguiar's nxt paste wax, the NXT paste wax is easier to buff off compare to Turtle.

asairp, Ya, my turtle helping me to build up my muscles now. Will change brand after finishing my wax. :/

KeV, I always wash my car myself. :)

ya thts the reason using the same cloth, if the car is pure white nice, if scratches difficult to see

how to remove swirl marks?anyone can help?anyway my car is in black color...thanks in advance.

try what asairp say... cuz i did saw some product say can remove swirl mark but i forget what product de... cuz i dint buy those product... sa far car ok

in klang valley:
1st, go to 1U parkson @ bandar utama, normally they'll have 20% off while on sales.
Other options are EUNEOS @1U old wing or Jusco Kepong.
Home-fix at 1U new wing, bangsar village.
Ace Hardware at Mid valley megamall, Ikano powercenter.

If u are not in klang valley, try your nearest parkson grand, hope they carry the products.

If u r in J.B, Singapore is the place (Carrefour Suntec City, Plaza Singapura or their distributor Hypercoat at Loyang Way where u can get a cheaper price).

guys, jz wanna share my personal esp. i've tried the tortoise wax's clearvue(for your windscreen) easy 2 apply, n it works 10x better than rain X

try it today!

Daniel Lee said:
Yesterday I try out Turtle F21 car wax.
The wax is easy to apply on the car but it's hard to buff off.
It took me almost 3 hours for the complete waxing process.

KeV-TEC said:
hahaha....
dude, waxing is damn fucking hard to rip off...
when apply is damn easy
but hard to get it off your car...
but polish... damn easy...
thats why... every month i wax my car also took me 3 hours
DAMN FUCKING TIRED!!!!

both bro Daniel and bro KeV-TEC..what WAX DID YOU USE LAR? bubblegum wax ar? stop using that retarded wax wei. i'm angry at the wax, not you guys, especially Daniel, 3 hours for waxing? you kena con by the wax la wei. was it the turtle wax?

throw your wax away and buy Meguiars NXT Tech Wax, thats all you ever need. easy on, easy off.. its like magic. 3 hours you can do a complete detail job including claying..unless you drive a stretch limousine..

1st i wash my car... took me about 40min like this...
then i wax... no idea how long... then after wax i wait for 30min...
then this is d hardest part where rip it off...
dunno how long it take as well...
after finish... i c d clock.. overall all everything took me 3 hours!

dude.. u take a look at my siggie... my car is not small small car la...
summore i DIY using my own hand wei... me alone
i dint use those machine to wax wei

Kev,enjoyla while waxing your car, don't race against time. not amazing race.

ahaha
yeah i do!!!
thats why overall took me 3 hours...
i wash car also ban ban lai!!!
i wont rush 1... cuz every week wash once man...
must slow slow wash n take my time enjoy... or else... sure GET BORED or piss off of washing car n waxing de...

sumtimes in d mood i put mp3 in my pocket then listen to it using earphone n wash my babe!!!
hehehe

ixeo, wait till I finish the wax first la.
Wasted la if throw it away. Still got a lot.
And luckily I'm not driving a limo, if not, I'm sure 24 hours a day also wouldn't be sufficient for me to wax the whole car. :)

KeV, not afraid that the water will sip thru your clothings and wet your mp3 ka?

no way la... u think what wor...
like those american style wash meh...
im not those american babe wash car till their body also get wet together...
sometimes d boobies also washing d window!!!
WAHAHA

me ban ban lai 1 ma... slow slow mari wont kena my self 1

HAHAHAHAHAHA................
Damn, I can't stop laughing...........
I hope somebody in M'sia can also start up with those type of boobies washing like in the US.
Sure "fatt" "fatt" "fatt"!!!
KeV, then ban ban lai can make it before the sunset or not oh?
kekekekeke....

of cuz can la...
i got my own timing 1 ma..
i know it took me 3 hours...
so i start early la...
if just washing i start at 5 mai kai tim lo
if waxing sure till sky also dark de then only i kau tim
haih......

give NXT Tech Wax a try la, trust me its good stuff. once the wax hazed you can buff it off easily, no elbow grease required. what wax are you using now kev?