Ultra Racing Bars Special Price

bro the 2 point front i know how to pasang la .. the fender bars .. are as easy ?? ...

noobs said:
bro... 4 point front bar fix urself la... save money... very easy de.... save the installation money and get the fenders bars. you will definately feel the difference while taking corner.
can fix myself meh? how come i heard fr ppl saying 4 point very hard to fix 1? ur price can go any lower a?

Its easy to pasang if you have the right tools laaaa ... ... if the bolt are to tight..forget about opening it manually, you would probably needs a heaver euipment to do the work .. you can always buy the items and go to ur local mechanic and ask him to fix la ...

one thing iam not sure if u need to do alignment once u fix the bars .. geuss u can test it out once u fix it by letting the car handle freely on the road .. :smile:

RPM_freak said:
bro the 2 point front i know how to pasang la .. the fender bars .. are as easy ?? ...

bro... fenders have to ask your mech to help you pasang la... not very easy but not too hard.

i would actually advice you guys tho get the fender bars also. they would really make more significant difference...

CONFIRMED ORIGINAL ULTRA RACING PRODUCTS SUPPLIES' UR :)

hehe

thanks stanley....

so guys... dun worry itz original Ultra Racing Product.

cheers....

PM me the price for eg front and fender bar....thanks...the front bar is 2 or 3 points?

alexis84 said:
PM me the price for eg front and fender bar....thanks...the front bar is 2 or 3 points?

pm replied.....

bro PM me all ultra racing kits for my kelisa..... can i opt for different color besides white... thnks

Jawn said:
bro PM me all ultra racing kits for my kelisa..... can i opt for different color besides white... thnks

bars are only in white color... u spray la if u want.. ehhehe

now outside,... will pm u tomorrow whole thing... thanks

Gen.2

Please give price for Gen.2 stuff... Especially for fender bar, rear bar and front 3-point bar...

t.q.