Ultra Racing bars

yup...... we got dealer at melaka....... u from melake which area??? interested pls give me ur phone number then i call my dealer to call u...

hmm if i m not mistaken i saw UR bar in an accesory wshop called CHARMING......hmmmm that workshop some stuff r cheap but the workmanship u jusdge urself la.......by the way the wshop in bkt baru

Originally posted by lawrencelyl@Mar 20 2005, 13:44
ah... i already got the contact of Melaka UR dealer ;)
thanks for the info :)
[snapback]824695[/snapback]​

bro mind to share the dealer's no.? thans :)

Hm... i don't know about the phone number, but i know where the place is located, have to pass by JPJ Melaka one. Coz i went together wif lawrence for my rear upper bar :lol:

Originally posted by calvin tong@Mar 23 2005, 12:28
pls call ah zai at 012-6236931, he is our dealer at malacca..
[snapback]833498[/snapback]​

thans guys... me will go check it out but not so soon .... kinda bz now....

GRexer.. when i wana go i find u..... u lead the way there ok.... so if ur car kena block jpj i pusing n lari eeheheheheeh
:lol: jus kiddin

My car won't kena block by JPJ one la... so stock standard :lol:

Anyway, i won't be available from mid-April till mid-June, 2 months' trimester break.

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 24 2005, 00:43
My car won't kena block by JPJ one la... so stock standard :lol:

Anyway, i won't be available from mid-April till mid-June, 2 months' trimester break.
[snapback]835367[/snapback]​

oh icic... tot wana go pasang during april....since u not here nvm la... will go find myself or i call the dealer straight....

u still got the front visor for sale ?.. i need one very badly.... one of my visor(rite side) flew off in the highway.. stupid double sided tape...

Originally posted by ken12292703@Mar 24 2005, 12:50
Hie GRexer, MMU malacca also? Hehe :P
The shop around where ah? Thank you.
[snapback]836692[/snapback]​

alright... i will tell you the location of the shop...
At JPJ there, assuming you coming from Bukit Beruang direction, JPJ will be on your left when you approaching the traffic light in front of JPJ. Then, turn right at the traffic light junction and drive all the way until you meet another traffic light. At this traffic light junction, turn left and drive straight (little bit up slope and down slope) until you meet a row of double story shophouses on your left (red colour roof). Right after the shophouses, there's one junction. Turn left at the junction and turn left again at the second junction. Meaning you turn left after the junction leading towards the row of shophouses. Now you should see a number of workshops there. Ah Zai's workshop is on your right with the signboard name "Jiwa Bakti". Bear in mind that this is not the actual name of his workshop. The actual name is CCA Garage but not yet put up the sign. "Jiwa Bakti" is the previous owner's name.
If you still can't find his workshop, give Ah Zai a call. H/p = 012-6236931.
When you meet him that time, tell him that you know Lawrence from MMU. B)

Thanks, i'll go have a look when time comes. Thank you for your direction. I got it. MMU Malacca here also. :P

Originally posted by ken12292703@Mar 26 2005, 02:31
Thanks, i'll go have a look when time comes. Thank you for your direction. I got it. MMU Malacca here also. :P
[snapback]841686[/snapback]​

ken .... when u goin i wana com along oso isit ok..but not within this few days cos very bz.... somwhere around early april ok ar? or when u goin jus pm me...

sori me not from mmu but from a coll nearby oso.....hope u all dun mind me intrerrupting ur conversations n all :) :)

have a nice day guys

from college nearby ? KUTKM ? or Manipal College ? ;)
Anyway, before you go, you can make appointment with him first. Sometimes he's not in the workshop.

Originally posted by lawrencelyl@Mar 26 2005, 10:06
Anyway, before you go, you can make appointment with him first. Sometimes he's not in the workshop.
[snapback]842085[/snapback]​

okok ......
i'm from a college of hell called "man in pal"

Originally posted by awsyeow+Mar 26 2005, 20:07 -->
QUOTE(awsyeow @ Mar 26 2005, 20:07 )
--QuoteBegin-lawrencelyl
@Mar 26 2005, 10:06
[snapback]842085[/snapback]​

okok ......
i'm from a college of hell called "man in pal"
[snapback]843154[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

not bad what... it's a nice college, right ? :D

Hm... early april still ok la... i still around here in the first week, second week balik rumah di :lol: