Ultra Racing for Toyota LE

AE80GT

Hello there...

You guys have any products to do chassis strengthening to my Toyota LE.

sticking on toyota....

do u have rear anti-sway bar for Corolla SE.G ae101?

yup... anti-roll bars..

how much will it cost then...? an estimate???

AccordRacing said:
can u quote me the price of frt tower bar which got 3 point like those levin import?

Sorry late to reply you,i have toyota AE101,AE92 original front 3 points bar,(only 8set),black calour.from half cut only RM90.00 include installation

ae101 seg ori 3-point bar

calvin tong said:
Sorry late to reply you,i have toyota AE101,AE92 original front 3 points bar,(only 8set),black calour.from half cut only RM90.00 include installation

hi Calvin,

is the 3-point bar for ae101 still available?
price nego?

Bro,

Do you have front & rear lower stabilizer bar for Toyota Corolla LE ? If don't have, do you have any suggestion what should I do....

AE80GT said:
Bro,

Do you have front & rear lower stabilizer bar for Toyota Corolla LE ? If don't have, do you have any suggestion what should I do....

still dun have but ll make it soon.. interest pls call me for info... 012-6050330
u can try fender and rear bar first...

looking for AE80 strut for front n rear
how does the fender bar look like?
any pic?
where exactly r u in pandan indah? red sun?
or stevens corner area?