Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

Exterior and Body

Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

bro.,..jgan confius....barang 1 set RM68 ....4 set kali 4 je la...discount tu lain citer...upah pasang utk 2 set 60 utk 4 set 100..that all...

colour for ledd now only blue...neon got many type la..

yes....service apa kau nak....pasang apa...

pasang the brabus style LEd
jika kawan ku dapat dari Johor about RM50 like that i tink
can i just buy ur service /gg

Is there a on/off switch? Or it is automatic when we turn on our headlights?

i will make the on/off switch for easier...power can direct to engine or direct battery..up 2 u...

stock are arrived at limited stock only..for those already booked can make arrangement now..for those not yet..can try your luck...or booked first now...

Kyogezsho....yes....no prob...pasang sahaja pun boleh...upah mcam yang dah state tu la.....

yesterday i pasang kat kelisa....pergh...mari woo...hoefully he will post in d pic in this threads...

wiring jgn risau akan buat very neat wiring ..kau tak kan perasan pasal wiring tu nye....coz semua masuk dalam carpet...

so if u do want installation service only plz make an appointment first...coz aku tiap-tiap malam ada client yang kena entertain...so kena adjust masa la...kalau tak takut bertindih pulak...

for 2 set best is RM120 if taken together....

pm me ..im from kl .. i only want super bright white color .. for my wira~ i dont care how many set..as long good quality, wheather proof , water proof..workmanship nice done , less than rm350 .. pm me..
u can get white then only pm me..i will free for night

Wah lao, so bright, dude. When parking at those dark side lanes, can park better. hehehe

should b cun bro...coz...kembara inggi...soo...lights will b speread out....

lai..lai..i got a lot of set with me now....

can install at sri andalas place this week..on sunday round 3-4pm ok arr??coz round that time i will b at seri andalas place...btw...u can go to my car boot sale at sri andalas car boot sale there from morning till noon...my boy will b there...me only can b there after 2pm...foor installation only after 2pm bro..

which one is better if want to install at the front only (kembara car) , neon or led?

bro..
u said da price is RM68 right..??
but i can found da price at other place are cheaper than urs..
they sell onli RM50 per set...

u can check at dis link:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=312941&st=0

the seller also point at ur link and said dat ur stuff are more
expensive than him..

hope dat u can reduce da price to tarik sama kasteme...
if u sell it at RM50 per set...i'll buy it from u...
no offence ya...
just helping ZTH members...

-CheerS-

aiyo...bro...
even other item i selling low i never point that i am d lowest price...if they want to sell RM1 also can...it depend how they want to stay long in d bisnes or they want to die fast..like that la...also it depend on how & how much they get d stock ..if they can get more low cost...so they can sell at lower price la...nor prob...but if they get d price alrdy high how come they want to sell at low price...think about it...unless they only play-play on bisnes...myb that person can get more cheaper cost than me..so he selling lower price ..that all...me i got at more higher that him..so thats d price...not about i want be a fast rich man...not like that la...

myb this item he got lower than me than he selling cheaper than me...but myb other item i got more cheaper than others...so selling more cheap to others....thats a bisnes bro...u cant get all d thigs in d best price...

i alrady sell & install this to many customer..some of them i give discount coz they are regular...& they also bring friend to me...so far they r satisfied with me...so i take a good care for them...

no offence ya...bro..just tell u how d bisness works...:regular_smile:

btw if u realy want d led just call me...019-6076246...i can give u RM50 per set but u must take alt least 2 set & self collect at shell bandar tasik selatan...
i alrday giv what u want bro..now waiting for u to call...ok..& dont worry la bro...i dah biasa with all these...& not angree with u la..as long u buy my item..keh..keh..keh...

ijoe said:
aiyo...bro...
even other item i selling low i never point that i am d lowest price...if they want to sell RM1 also can...it depend how they want to stay long in d bisnes or they want to die fast..like that la...also it depend on how & how much they get d stock ..if they can get more low cost...so they can sell at lower price la...nor prob...but if they get d price alrdy high how come they want to sell at low price...think about it...unless they only play-play on bisnes...myb that person can get more cheaper cost than me..so he selling lower price ..that all...me i got at more higher that him..so thats d price...not about i want be a fast rich man...not like that la...

myb this item he got lower than me than he selling cheaper than me...but myb other item i got more cheaper than others...so selling more cheap to others....thats a bisnes bro...u cant get all d thigs in d best price...

i alrady sell & install this to many customer..some of them i give discount coz they are regular...& they also bring friend to me...so far they r satisfied with me...so i take a good care for them...

no offence ya...bro..just tell u how d bisness works...:regular_smile:

btw if u realy want d led just call me...019-6076246...i can give u RM50 per set but u must take alt least 2 set & self collect at shell bandar tasik selatan...
i alrday giv what u want bro..now waiting for u to call...ok..& dont worry la bro...i dah biasa with all these...& not angree with u la..as long u buy my item..keh..keh..keh...

ok..i prefer to buy it from u than other fella..
i'll buy 2 set(baru cun right n left :_: )
n i wan u to pasang 4 me too..:regular_smile:
but give me a time coz i wan to put a bodykit to
my ride 1st b4 install dat damn cun LED..
stil looking wat bodykit dat suit wif my ride..

ijoe...
I just wish u have some red colour Leds.......anyway free bump for you bro.