UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Lancerboy1

Hi all,

i wanna install my unichipQ in JB area.

I know there is a viswork but i opt not to go there for now.

I believe the previous speedwords have change to Specs Autowork

Anyone know

1) Mr Chan's number from Speedworks/ Specs Autowork?
2) Any other unichip tuner number in JB only and contact number?

Dear bros all, please help me if u know the above answer. i realised many previous thread starter ended up having many irrelelvant and hijacked posts in such thread. LOL ;)

from wat i know... they r the oni unichip tuner in JB...
perhaps u wanna go n check with other tuners n see whther they can tune ur unichip o not....
if u wanna go for dyno tune... try torque racing... just further down the road from vis work....
of course u can go to other tuners n get them to rent torque's dyno....
tungchun/r-engineering/saint performance/HV racing???

i lost AH Hua's number. do u have HV racing ah hua number?

anyway, i heard Mr Chan from spec autowork does unichip tuning too, u have his number?

anyone got any tuner's number? ;) i know these workshop, but no, i dont have their number.

lolz... i oso know these places oni...
but i dun do my car there.... once a while if fren send car there mayb go see see look look...
these r not places for budget modders like me....

lolz... i oso know these places oni...
but i dun do my car there.... once a while if fren send car there mayb go see see look look...
these r not places for budget modders like me....

hey, bro, any ideas how much they charge?

Chan, Spec autowerks number is +60192737911. hope its not too late. he's a very good tuner imo.