UR prob in wira

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

voon

i hope some UR technical can shed me some light.

I bought a piece of front UR 4 point 4 months ago, after install into my wira 1.5, i noted ' tak, tak ' sound during cornering ( slow or fast ). Sound dissapear after i remove it from my car.... what happen ??

maybe, it's touching something that's mobile in your engine bay?

alarm horn? etc.etc.
bring it to our factory, we'll rectify for you.

i am in penang, where should i head to, i mean near to my side.

I git the UR 4 point too. after install got the "krek krek" sound. no doubt the handling is better. the sound is coming from the firewall.. where there is the 2 bolts i think.... im in ipoh.. how?

have the installers check if it's knocking anything, or anything loose that should've been secured properly.

pls note:
install the firewall side first, then only the strut tower side.

walao~ got problem?
i juz wana install d 4point one on my wira 1.5 cab leh

i think the installation have problem... if ur car facing any problem pls direct contact me or ur nearest ultra racing dealer...