urgent sale!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

urgent sale!!

princeremus

original proton 1.8 front disc & caliper for sale!! good workin condition...
reason for sell: already upgraded to twin port...
selling price: RM250

original putra spoiler, third brake light still in good workin condition too.. hehe
selling price: RM200

need to let go these stuffs fast,need sum cash....
if interested,call me for best price!! thks..012-330 0586

princeremus said:
original proton 1.8 front disc & caliper for sale!! good workin condition...
reason for sell: already upgraded to twin port...
selling price: RM250

original putra spoiler, third brake light still in good workin condition too.. hehe
selling price: RM200

need to let go these stuffs fast,need sum cash....
if interested,call me for best price!! thks..012-330 0586
can look at photos for the spoilers?

bro, willing to sell the disk only..pm if u 1 to sell it

hey bro,ur pm full adi isit?!
u mean u juz wan 2 buy disc only ar?!

im selling disc 2gether wf caliper lerr?!
wat say like tat,i can gv u cheaper price for whole set?! deal?!

thks...

bro just need the disk only....coz my 1 broken ( i'm using twin port also)
but wif 100 holes

Bro, What is the best price for the 1.8 disc brake?
Is that a full set with the knuckle, caliper and disc?
Has the disc been skim before?

hehe sorry,wat is knuckle?!
im selling disc n caliper..whole set lo,juz like normally ppl buy brake set frm chop shop like tat.. im driving 2nd car,me neva skim b4 but i dunno previous owner laa.. sorry..
whole set for rm200,how?! front disc n caliper.... or u can call me oso..
alcent 012-330 0586