US ROCKET CAM PRICE DROP!!Price Drop

WalBro(Apexi)

just rm3.6k only!yes it is rm3.6k only....

M22 cam,gen2 spring,titantium retainer.all brand new.

Jun3 and Toda-C killer!!Come ont it is brand new.cheap cheap offer.nego till ok!!come coem come
call now!

Call/sms now 0125401314

stock clear
come come come!

minivan said:
just wondering... hows the idling like for these?

minivan..did i ran into u that day in bangi..got a drag session for a while with an red EF

nope... not me. my EF collecting dust a home. brakes have a bit of a problem. so no rempit for a while. dun have time to go bengkel laa...

who won? :biggrin: :biggrin:

it idle like stock.advange the cam 2 much will drop.remenber.stock clear.only 1 set alailable.

installment can arr bro??hehehe..

mini..nobody won..both ar malu2 kucing..just a 5 minute drag..u know la how the road in bangi..small and got people driving slowly with family..cannot even see the driver..tinted..i angkat tangan oso dunno whether he reply or fu*k me..hahaha

crazy4honda said:
installment can arr bro??hehehe..

mini..nobody won..both ar malu2 kucing..just a 5 minute drag..u know la how the road in bangi..small and got people driving slowly with family..cannot even see the driver..tinted..i angkat tangan oso dunno whether he reply or fu*k me..hahaha

erm..i just do selling ler.u wan install can look for some1 pro can set well the cam.like feilou and ah siong lor.