Used OEM Wira Absorbers

Chassis and Wheels

Used OEM Wira Absorbers

JasperSSP

4 used OEM absorbers front and rear for Wira for sale. Used for 1 and a half years. another 2 more years in my store room after I changed to adjustables. I always avoid potholes when I drive and most of the time, I drive on the high way, so I guess it's still in good condition. No problem when I last used it. Asking for RM100. Springs are also available for RM80. Call 012-6857488 or PM me. Thanks.

what your best price dude ... pm me asap the detail of the item ...

Forgot to mention, it's from wira 1.5 and location is Bandar Utama.

i need the rear absober+spring only,how much?(dont want front)

Plan to sell the whole set boh.. Why dun you take everything, give you good price, RM150 for all springs and absorbers.

Regards.

WiRa need rear absorber...i take the front 1......

dingzWiRa need rear absorber...i take the front 1......Today 12:27 AM

ok la bro...we share the price then... deal it with the tokeh..hehe:)

ok good deal...i plan to meet JasperSSP tomorrow nite..but i need only the absorber,,spring dont 1...pm me the price..

dingz said:
ok good deal...i plan to meet JasperSSP tomorrow nite..but i need only the absorber,,spring dont 1...pm me the price..

i dont want the front too..i only need rear absober+spring.. hehe..then how?...

orait..i guess the price is reasonable..i take the front absober,. rear abs+spring are yours then front spring we throw away in the river...i pay u RM70?

ok bro...we ask the tokeh for RM140 for all.... then half2..... deal!!!,
but tomorrow i'm outstation.... back kl on,sunday....call me 0129716605

mmm...its ok if u cannot meet JasperSSP tomorrow nite,i ll ask him to book that thing 4 u...i need urgent......

... no respon from the seller????...ellloooooo....

Why don't I deal with one of you and you all share the item with the other? Dingz, since you need it urgently, why don't you meet me tomorrow and take the whole set and then deal with Wira later? I dun check posting so often, if anything urgent, sms me lar. 012-6857488. If you want to book also can. But price dun reduce anymore lar, very good price di. Unless 4 abs and rear springs for RM140. I keep the front springs and let my dog play with it.

Regards.

JasperSSP.....tonite i can't meet u ler...coz i need to standby till 12 am le...so everything i ll call u....

i want i want....hehe...but your adjustable la..just kidding....
Free BUMP for u jasperssp...

Best price RM 150 for 4 piece of abs and 4 piece of springs.