Chassis and Wheels

used tyre 14"-19" for sell

looking for GOOD YEAR NCT 5 - 205/45/16

Please PM. Need urgently

205/50/16 gyear eagle vntura
60-70%
2pcs=rm220 NEGO

Am interested in this...but do u have sum more tyres of this spec????

simefly.. tht sie not suit to u..

rattan.. no stock

lil piggy2.. just got 2pcs only.. come to take it b4 sold

245/45/18 Michelin pilot
60%
2pcs=rm200 only...rm150 offer
http://foto.home.net.my/img/7442

Bro do you have 245/45/18 4 pcs...

Let me know thanks

looking for 2 pcs of 205/45/16
pls pm me on the availability

hello evoganu..
i need 2pcs 195/55/15 tyre size.
i need for my saga..pm me k.

bro...im still looking for 205/45/16 & tyre sotong pcd 100......if got stock pliz pm me asap..........

adam here got tayar sotong..

15" pcd 100 rm80.. best rm70

14" pcd 100
2 pcs available
rm70..best price rm60.

EvoGanu said:
adam here got tayar sotong..

15" pcd 100 rm80.. best rm70

14" pcd 100
2 pcs available
rm70..best price rm60.

thanx bro....hold it for me k....dis comin' saturday i'll drop by ur place...

Hy evoganu..

i need 4pcs 195/60/16
attch the pic oso..
pm the best prize
tq

Dude, PM me the price for 4 pieces of 205/60/R15. Or maybe 2 pieces first.

Preferred brands would be Bridgy (other than techno/turanza), GT Radial (champiro gtx, champiro hpz), and maybe others that you might suggest.

Cheers.