used tyre 14"-19" for sell

Chassis and Wheels

used tyre 14"-19" for sell

195/45/16 yoko es100 2pcs=RM250

ada lagi tak? pm best price...
tyre tu berapa % tinggal?
 
updated

165/55/14 gyear Ducaro (kelisa)
75%
2pcs=rm100 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11583/05032007564.jpg

195/50/15 ventus HRII
65%
2pcs=rm150
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11584/05032007565.jpg

195/55/15 gyear NCT5
95% like new
4pcs=rm500
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11585/05032007566.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11586/05032007568.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11587/05032007569.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11497/22022007534.jpg

195/55/15 gyear nct5
90%
2pcs=rm250
sold
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11497/22022007534.jpg

195/60/15 gyear nct5
65%
2pcs=rm130
sold
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11551/27022007542.jpg

195/45/16 yoko es100
2pcs=RM250
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11495/21022007532.jpg
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...9122006060.jpg
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...9122006062.jpg

205/45/16 astar
40%
1pc=rm40 only...only got 1pc
http://foto.home.net.my/img/9814

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
1pcs=rm60
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-18.jpg

205/50/17 conti sport germany
75%
2pcs=rm270...rm250 best price
sold
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-42.jpg
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-41.jpg

205/45/17 maxxis
95% like new
2pcs=rm380 SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11500/22022007537.jpg

245/40/17 continentel sport contact
70%
2pcs=rm350nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11580/05032007561.jpg

245/40/18 MICHELIN PILOT SPORT2
90-95%
2pcs=rm750
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11581/05032007562.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11582/05032007563.jpg

235/40/18 FIRENZA
90%..LIKE NEW
1PC ONLY=RM200nego
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-13.jpg

spare tyre aka tayar sotong
14" pcd 100 =rm40
http://foto.home.net.my/img/5042/1

interested call 013-355 3301
no sms plz pls pls
esso dang wangi.. (KL-sogo area)
 
bro, i need 4pcs 205/16/45 - thread must be 80% and above

pm me if u got stock at any brands , tq
 
165/55/14 gyear Ducaro (kelisa)
75%
2pcs=rm100
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11583/05032007564.jpg

195/50/15 bridgestone my01
90-95%
2pcs=rm250nego...rm220 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11668/pic_image042.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11669/pic_image043.jpg

195/60/15 gyear NCT5
60%
2pcs=rm150nego...rm120 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11637/pic_image044.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11638/pic_image045.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11639/image046.jpg

195/45/16 yoko es100
2pcs=RM250...rm220 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11703/pic_image053.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11704/pic_image052.jpg

205/45/16 astar
40%
1pc=rm40 only...only got 1pc
http://foto.home.net.my/img/9814

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
1pcs=rm60
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-18.jpg

215/50/17 DUNLOP LM
2PCS=RM450nego
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/data/26/14_9_055_.jpg

245/40/17 continentel sport contact
70%
2pcs=rm350nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11721/14.9255.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11722/14.9256.jpg

225/40/18 FIRENZA ST115
80-85%
4PCS=RM800
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11667/pic_image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11661/image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

245/40/18 MICHELIN PILOT SPORT2
90-95%
2pcs=rm750nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11581/05032007562.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11582/05032007563.jpg

235/40/18 FIRENZA
90%..LIKE NEW
1PC ONLY=RM200nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

spare tyre aka tayar sotong
14" pcd 100 =rm40
http://foto.home.net.my/img/5042/1

interested call 013-355 3301
no sms plz pls pls
esso dang wangi.. (KL-sogo area)
 
how many percent for the tire 195/45/16 es100

220 is ur besst price??

if u minus to 200 i will consider it....
 
tyre

bro,did u hav 195/60/55 tyre?prefer other than nct5.tq
 
165/55/14 gyear Ducaro (kelisa)
75%
2pcs=rm100 SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11583/05032007564.jpg

195/50/15 bridgestone my01
90-95%
2pcs=rm250nego...rm220 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11668/pic_image042.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11669/pic_image043.jpg

195/50/15 GYEAR F1
90-95% LIKE NEW
4PCS=RM650nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11840/pic_image066.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11841/pic_image067.jpg

195/55/15 GYEAR F1
90-95% LIKE NEW
4PCS=RM650nego SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11839/pic_image065.jpg

195/55/15 KRUISER
90%
4PCS=RM450nego SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11842/pic_image068.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11843/image069.jpg

195/60/15 gyear NCT5
60%
2pcs=rm150nego...rm120 best price..SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11637/pic_image044.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11638/pic_image045.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11639/image046.jpg

195/45/16 yoko es100
2pcs=RM250...rm220 best price..SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11703/pic_image053.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11704/pic_image052.jpg

205/45/16 astar
40%
1pc=rm40 only...only got 1pc
http://foto.home.net.my/img/9814

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
1pcs=rm60
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-18.jpg

215/50/17 DUNLOP LM
2PCS=RM450nego
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/data/26/14_9_055_.jpg

245/40/17 continentel sport contact
70%
2pcs=rm350nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11721/14.9255.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11722/14.9256.jpg

225/40/18 FIRENZA ST115
80-85%
4PCS=RM800nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11667/pic_image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11661/image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

245/40/18 MICHELIN PILOT SPORT2
90-95%
2pcs=rm750nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11581/05032007562.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11582/05032007563.jpg

235/40/18 FIRENZA
90%..LIKE NEW
1PC ONLY=RM200nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

spare tyre aka tayar sotong
14" pcd 100 =rm40
http://foto.home.net.my/img/5042/1

interested call 013-355 3301
no sms plz pls pls
esso dang wangi.. (KL-sogo area)
 
Let me know if you have 225/45/17 x 4pcs!!!

Thank you!!!
 
Bro, cannot view ma.....

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
1pcs=rm60
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-18.jpg
 
195/50/15 bridgestone my01
90-95%
2pcs=rm250nego...rm220 best price
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11668/pic_image042.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11669/pic_image043.jpg

195/50/15 GYEAR F1
90-95% LIKE NEW
4PCS=RM650nego...SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11840/pic_image066.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11841/pic_image067.jpg

195/55/15 Pirelli p6000
80%
2pcs=rm200nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11855/pic_image086.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11857/pic_image087.jpg

195/55/15 GYEAR F1
65%
2pcs=rm200nego...SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11860/pic_image090.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11861

195/55/15 GYEAR
80%
2pcs=rm220
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11858/pic_image088.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11859/image089.jpg

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
2pcs=rm240nego..booked wif deposit
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11851/image082.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11852/pic_image083.jpg

205/45/16 Pirelli
90-95%
2pcs=rm400nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11853/pic_image084.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11854/pic_image085.jpg

205/50/16 yoko db
70%
2pcs=rm250nego...book wif deposit
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11864
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11865

205/50/16 falken alzenis
70%
2pcs=rm250nego.. sold
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11862
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11863

205/45/16 astar
40%
1pc=rm40 only...only got 1pc
http://foto.home.net.my/img/9814

205/45/16 gyear nct
80%
1pcs=rm60
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l1...ganu/14-18.jpg

215/45/17 Bridgestone potenza
70%
2pcs=rm360nego...SOLD
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11866
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11867

215/45/17 Bridgestone potenza
80%
2pcs=rm400nego.. booked wif deposit
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11868
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11869

225/45/17 Bridgestone potenza
90%
2pcs=rm450nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11871

215/50/17 DUNLOP LM
2PCS=RM450nego
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/data/26/14_9_055_.jpg

245/40/17 continentel sport contact
70%
2pcs=rm300nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11721/14.9255.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11722/14.9256.jpg

225/40/18 FIRENZA ST115
80-85%
4PCS=RM800nego
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11667/pic_image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11661/image040.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

245/40/18 MICHELIN PILOT SPORT2
90-95%
2pcs=rm750nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11581/05032007562.jpg
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11582/05032007563.jpg

235/40/18 FIRENZA
90%..LIKE NEW
1PC ONLY=RM200nego till letgo
http://foto.home.net.my/img/11662/image041.jpg

spare tyre aka tayar sotong
14" pcd 100 =rm40
http://foto.home.net.my/img/5042/1

interested call 013-355 3301
no sms plz pls pls
esso dang wangi.. (KL-sogo area)
http://protonmania.com/Themes/default/images/icons/modify_inline.gif
 

Similar threads