VAFC1...kong...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

mugen9

any experience or any suggestion.....my vafc1 kong..KNN...it cannot send signal properly... for air/fuel mapping...sometimes ok...sometimes not....so your engine rpm will go down to 0 - 100 rpm....and dead....if not dead the engine check will lite.... error code = MAP sensor....definitely will not be MAP sensor coz MAP very hard to spoil...no harm trying...this f**cking MAP sensor very hard to find....change MAP but still the same problem....take off the vafc...settle!!...kan**ui....

the problem with vafc1 is the thing itself is very hot eventhough u didn't put
on the dashboard...my foreman has already taken out 4 vafc1 including myself
becoz it 'kong'...same problem....

prize for new vafc1 how much??

maybe the connection salah..
maybe the wires tap wrongly..
maybe the VAFC 1 kong..

how long u use the VAFC already?
VAFC2 have sell for 1450 now plus dyno, i think..

nothing wrong with the wiring connection....actually i bought it 2nd hand...
when i bought it...it looks very new....able to use only for 6 months.. :angry: :(
what can i do...pros and cons on 2nd hand things...

Yes, the VAFC does heat up very fast and there is a concern of longevity there.