this topic makes woman looks like slut..and guys looks like dogs
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:this topic makes woman looks like slut..and guys looks like dogs
zephyr3d said:is tat your palm? heh he hehh
koolspyda said:no lar, i'm married & those are single guys best friends (in time of need)
:cyclops:
yea.. can't drive manual tranny. hahaha.infernaL said:agreed ! sex is for man with weak hands .... lol lame joke sorry ...
zephyr3d said:yea.. can't drive manual tranny. hahaha.
satria_95 said:jeffblazed,
Well, it happened to be original so perhaps if you have read the same thing else where, it would've been copied from me unless there's something I'm missing. Yeah, I saw a thread which was deleted and I wondered what was it about. heh heh heh
so its original heheheh....i am going to rip it off and tell it to the first hotchick i meet in the morning than see what happens.......sure cool wan la......somore valentine day so near surely the girls abit desprate wan la......
this topic revolves around some women i know who are sluts and some men i know who are trying to be dogs ........BLaCkHoWLiNG said:this topic makes woman looks like slut..and guys looks like dogs
it works tried it in the morning during breakfast.......satria_95 said:jeffblazed,
hahahaha Please do use it, no worries. hehehe But at least tell me whether it works or not. Meanwhile, I'll try to whip out some other ideas heheheh hahaha I think this time around, I go valentine with tudung girl. Yeah babeh ! hahaha
Romantic but somehow, I seem to meet girls who don't really know how to appreciate the moment and the romantic passion that comes with it. Rather, those girls I meet thinks that I want to start a relationship with them, and then they say we're going too fast and that we should get to know each other first. I find it funny because I never knew that feelings are bound by rules like "how fast or how slow", "get to know each other as friends first, then later see how", or whatever. To me, if I feel something for the girl, I'll show it. If the girl don't want it that way, she's got to be open enough to tell me. And I would opt to enjoy the moment that we have rather than think of "rules" to how a relationship should start.Fluffy said:satria : u damn romantic wei.hehe
the girls responds was .....u think like a gentle man la.....now days most men tend to think like animals......satria_95 said:jeffblazed,
Wah. So what was the girl's respond ar? hehehehe
jeffblazed said:the girls responds was .....u think like a gentle man la.....now days most men tend to think like animals......