value of EF9 (ori/convert)

tetekpower

hello there! just wondering if anyone out there can enlighten me on how much an EF9, either original or converted, is worth these days cuz I'm looking for one? Thanks a bunch for your views!:cyclops:

hi tetek...nice nick u got there mate.

EF 2 doors should be around 10k - 25k...depending on the condition/modifications.

EF9 original quite hard to get lately. but hey, converted ones are still as good as the original..or even better. :D

btw, what sort of specs do u prefer for your car?

yes...nice nick....or were lacking in milk when you were younger ???

"EF9 original quite hard to get lately. but hey, converted ones are still as good as the original..or even better. :D"

What meor is trying to say is that his EF is da BOMB hahahahahahhaha

allo people! yeah..actually tetekpower is known to be Vtec power among some friends..haha..not cos i love tits..i mean i love tits but..anyway...ahaha..back to serious stuff....i quite like the EFs but since its so hard to find one, I might have to resort to an EG or and EK...i'm not looking for high end stuff..just some stock B16a nice raw power in a EFs shell that rides and steers comfortably is all I'm looking for...any advice?

heyyyyyyyyyy who doesnt love tits?? i love tits, crower75 oso loves titties. whether its big or small, as long its tittiess. hahahahahh. oh sorry i got carried away. hahah back to business.

hmmmmm......whats your ride now? ive been an EF owner for the past 2.5 years and so far i fall in love with it everyday. especially when u get those rare stuffs for the car. heheh. if you have a proper setup of handling goodies, its the best for cornering. go la find one. surely u can get a nice EF with vtec inside.

lightningfield! u must be a happy man owning an EF for 2.5 years! u got any pictures to share? I've been looking for one for the past 3 months...getting quite fed up already actually...where are they hiding?!? hahaha!! if u come across one, please let me know aight?

like myself, when i was looking for EG i couldnt find any up for sale. so i bumped with the EF, bought it and voila! real tetek oso cannot challenge the stimulation of driving and owning it u know? heheh!. pics of my car aa? later la i upload..

my car laahh...!!!

IMG_0006-1.jpg

i STILL hate dat sepoiler...mmg kasi SEPOIL!muuahahahhahahahahahahah

ur japan sticker at the back still have kaa...ur winscreen tinted or not?coz last week i tinted my eg in bangi,he take out this sticker.I very angry coz not tell me first..can u find this ori sticker to me,...?

wah u guys...i damn jealous already wei..lightningfield..ur tetek looks damn ganas la..aiyoh..i need to go stand by the street tonight and flag down EFs..see if they wanna sell...muahahaha

akuma: sorry la no chargespeed product for EF8 hahahaha!

red jdm eg: that parking stiker yaa? its sticked there and cannot be removed. tho theres somebody trying to peel it off. u want the sticker ya? check this one out. 3 days to go mate. get it while u can

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/JDM-PARKING-DECAL-NEW-S13-S14-EG6-EF9-EK9-DC2-DA6-EK9_W0QQitemZ160008483687QQihZ006QQcategoryZ6755QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

tetek power: wait till i post some more of my car...and other perfectly done EF's

shiroitenshi: borderspeed that is..i wish i cud get the silencer bro. aaaarrrhhh!!!

i've seen an EF9 wanting to sell at sri rampai....it looks like original with all the bodykits and sunroof....but seems like it's been there for awhile...
it's near the workshops at sri rampai...

lightningfield, dun bother about akuma le...he 's jealous only.....haha

ur car is really nice.....

by the way, chargespped is only making front & rear bumper's lip for ef7 & ef8. i've seen their ori catalogue.

lightningfield said:
shiroitenshi: borderspeed that is..i wish i cud get the silencer bro. aaaarrrhhh!!!

Over here in Kelantan there's about 7-9 people running bordermaxes without silencers on civics.... but all have silencer in case want to use.

Ori silencer about RM150 or was it RM300? My memory fails me.. (very hard to find, but it's possible if you are patient.

Fabricated silencer about RM50-70 (not too sure about the price, but around there...) just bring the muffler and silencer (borrow from someone) and the guy will fabricate one copy, and make sure it's a perfect fit by testing it on the muffler...

so you can get a silencer.. if you really really want it... Kills power and FC like a hog though... but installing the silencer means no problems while puspakom testing.

wei alex.. when u wanna come to kuantan???? my car nice - but slow mehhh. evryday kena tapau with akuma's crx. grrrrr!!

this exhaust sound of mine is much louder after getting the extractor installed. hehehe.

fujitsubo RM01A fujitsubo RM01A fujitsubo RM01A.........