Veilside 575M

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

NoTiGuY

old school
Veilside Ferrari 575M

http://www.carview.co.jp/tas/2005/car/photo/veilside/veilside_575m/01.jpg

http://www.carview.co.jp/tas/2005/car/photo/veilside/veilside_575m/02.jpg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/f3.jpg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/f2.jpg

Veilside so fast come with new bodykit for 575M!! Yes indead that is a Veilside bodykit, Cham2020! The special "diamond" effect rim is produced and used only by Veilside.

yah ... saw this pics lone oledi ... i saw more pic at a website ... but oni "we" be like "jakun'... :) say ... heee ... woahhh .... walau .... superb ..

but 4 them its a normal car.. :) .. got $$$ then u have opportunity to see or own .. its not amazing tho' .. let Nismo R34 ZTune to come... ;) .. all will be sucked off!

Lennon said:
Veilside so fast come with new bodykit for 575M!! Yes indead that is a Veilside bodykit, Cham2020! The special "diamond" effect rim is produced and used only by Veilside.

woah
it's not that garang ler :P
imo lar
dun shoot me ferari fans

i personally dont agree with the rims and exhaust tips. but who am i to talk.. i cant even dream of owning one. to each his own.