Very bad accident - Red Honda EG hatch

VexRed

was on my way to Hartamas just now round 1.00 or 1.30am COMING FROM d'sara heights / bangsar area when i came across a very bad accident involving as far as i saw ONE red honda EG hatch, entire driver's side is smashed in. it happened right as the road splits (left side goes down to hartamas / pj while going up flyover heads straight to toll leading to ttdi, PJ etc...)...

didn't and also couldn't see the number plate nor did i snap any pics dun wanna be so kepoh i just pray and hope the driver and passengers (if there were any) are alright. when i drove past slowly there was glass everywhere for almost 20 metres till the wreckage and PLUS ronda just arrived along with about a million onlookers all parking by the main roadside. didn't see any ambulance or po-po at the scene yet.

to the driver and passengers (if any) of the red EG hatch (and anyone else involved) i hope you're ok man! cos da accident looks damn bad...

anyone here saw this accident just now?

CNY coming ppl, don't so kan chiong ok? and for those who r street racing also there are cops EVERYWHERE so watch out and be careful. value the lives of others and of course your own. u know la festive seasons... some are plain-clothes officers in 'normal' cars that will radio the REAL patrol cars onto your ass. be careful on the road as always :)

that road / stretch very dangerous man!!...claimed many life already..remember the infamous gti turbo accident?.....*touchwood*...

road curves slightly there. Recommended to use your brakes in future, not skid across.

Drive carefully eh! Hope the driver is ok! Last time wen i first shift in to hartamas..no accident happen one. Once hartamas is hot now..too many ppl go there and always see street racing wen im back to home! Hope the policemen will patrol more often at that road n set lots n lots of road block around there! If not they will race from PJ toll straight till penchala link~...gotch!

yah dat road is damn dangerous... cny is coming lo everyone must drive slowly.. o not we cant take or give ang pao anymore... haha:cyclops:

May god bless the passengers in the car. Sounds like the driver is in a big trouble.
Yeah, CNY is coming. Drive safe but not with rage. Think of the others.