VIP Style Cars

Ya...the YRV dashborad i use 1month to install the dashboard n all...so sad~
coz my car engine YRV,so cannot use the YRV tiptronic steering,
then tat time i wanted Gino steering,but no find it,then use ori 1 lo~
my gear n meter oso not YRV,the gear is DIY to fit the dashboard n the meter is ori.

Ya...the YRV dashborad i use 1month to install the dashboard n all...so sad~
coz my car engine YRV,so cannot use the YRV tiptronic steering,
then tat time i wanted Gino steering,but no find it,then use ori 1 lo~
my gear n meter oso not YRV,the gear is DIY to fit the dashboard n the meter is ori.

alien said:
david: fuiyoh.. v8 monster vip... -.-""
the front a bit 'too much' if u ask me tho..

nice dash on the kenari...
and how much did the led on the skirts cost u?

V8??:cry_smile: how about u say "too much"??

kwangwey said:
David, ur kenari and ur Optima nice ler.. I think from most of the kenari I'd seen urs still got the killer look lar.

Thanks...Thanks...Thanks...:X-::X-::X-:

51.jpg

I hope my car can get power like this...Haha...when i dream~

http://autofashionusa.com/Pictures/gsmotor.jpg
http://autofashionusa.com/Pictures/gssc.jpg

woo....toyota bB....cun!
in US they cal it scion...same car thou

badBoy....hehehe

mayb black n white looks more garang.. hehe..

david
er.. quite curious that since u ald use YRV engine but y cant use the gearbox? izzit not enuf place to install? n the triptronic too.. coz planning to change my sis's kelisa to YRV.. hehe

yalor....bB..nice nice..but SAD..no one play bB over here...

david...

ur kenari very garang la...see edy i also felt like throwing my car away..sob sob...

spotted a VIP wish in malacca when i went to wash my car... damn cun...

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4307/image0009nr.jpg

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/9650/image0017eo.jpg

david..saw only a few bB in KL...but mostly stock...this is one of a hell killer ride...but again...not practical in msian's road...

bro sky...good take...wish really has a lot of potential...the only down side its the engine capacity...if not, im sure 19" also no prob...:biggrin:

classis VIP...NISSAN PRESIDENT!

http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/3/5/3/nobo0724-img600x450-1144154164018.jpg
http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/3/5/3/nobo0724-img600x450-1144154185019.jpg

newer President...

http://img209.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/5/6/6/6/infiniti9455-img600x450-1146367686img_77101.jpg
http://img203.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/0/8/0/cchoice2333-img600x450-1146500355auctemp_k.jpg
http://img201.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/0/8/0/cchoice2333-img600x450-1146019676auctemp_z.jpg

toyota malaysia upcoming model: Toyota Yaris

front.jpg

older model:
http://www.yaris-club.com/multimedia/vt/006.jpeg
http://www.yaris-club.com/multimedia/vt/05.jpeg

for kenari lover...:biggrin:

http://www.damd.co.jp/products/daihatsu/move_cust02_im/kc_move.jpg
http://www.damd.co.jp/products/daihatsu/move_cust01_ch/kc_movecustom.jpg

wonder when p2 will intro new kenari like this:
http://www.damd.co.jp/products/daihatsu/move02_im/kc_move2.jpg