VIP Style Cars

sonictheory said:
bro, can tell me where u got it?...really interested...and price how much? install? where the shop can install the way like urs? o can pm me also...thx thx alot...

Erm...so if u wan i can help u buy,i order from my Pahang here acc shop.
1set is 8 LED(my car using is 2set),1set is RM80...any acc shop oso know install.
So where ur location??and wat car u wanna to install??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Oioi...2.7 V6 u think now fuel so cheap ar!!:X-:
got ppl asking me wanna change a 2.5 V6 i oso dun wan lo~pok kai lo~:X-:
haiyo...david tai kor.for u...fuel is not a prob one la...lol..cincai sell one car..then got money for fuel liao..xD...eh...u use led strips for the puddle lights a?

david...if got 1k one..i take 1st lo..stil wil giv u meh...xD...i cant b "vip king" like u..i mod performance lo...haha..jk...i mean the undercarriage lights..u use led strips? or wut?

Woah David! This is first of its kind...well at least to my eyes.

Where did you get the idea to install the LED lights?

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ya...tat is Fabulous.B4 i use tat time no many pl use,now got many ppl use this rims adi...
so i hope can change,but too bad no $$$ :cry_smile::cry_smile:

Yo David, Thats why its called Fabulos ma...hehe:_:

David_KIA-Racing said:
LED lo...1set RM80,my car use 2set with 16 white LED light...
ooo.... rm80.... is urs blink according to ur ICE??....
i planning to DIY mine using LED.... not sure how to insulate it from water though, still thinking... haha.... if normal blink, i think also can la... but need to seach my electronics textbook..... but normal ones, the circuit vr easy only mar....

the problem is how to make it waterproof only.... headache headache....

SkYwAlKeR said:
ooo.... rm80.... is urs blink according to ur ICE??....
i planning to DIY mine using LED.... not sure how to insulate it from water though, still thinking... haha.... if normal blink, i think also can la... but need to seach my electronics textbook..... but normal ones, the circuit vr easy only mar....

the problem is how to make it waterproof only.... headache headache....

I buy tat already is waterproof...no DIY~:_:

David_KIA-Racing said:
I buy tat already is waterproof...no DIY~:_:
i know arr..... i saw a few selling in lelong as well... waterproof one... but i wanna DIY my own mah.... thats why headache how to waterproof it...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Thx tai kor...long time no see.How ur Soarer now??:_:
soarer okie la , have to touch up , just changed engine and manual gearbox

SkYwAlKeR said:
i know arr..... i saw a few selling in lelong as well... waterproof one... but i wanna DIY my own mah.... thats why headache how to waterproof it...
hey skywalker bro, check out the DIY section lar.. theres a thread on this mar.. many ppl had done it also.. DIY adi remember to post on ur iswara thread la..haha..