VIP Style Cars

wow tht 17x7.5 SSR is a 3 pc rim....front n back width not same wan wor !!
i saw in klang....rm3500 new rims...

how much u wanna sell bro?
sonata put 18 la....17 no nice la.....hahahaha

xtremeknights.....looks like a great event....they gona do like overseas !
got music, got cars , best of all.....got girls !!! eheheheh

ed, all r 17"x7.5JJ +43...the diff its the dish design. one is high dish. another is low dish...

ed, kelvin---, u have pm...

and bro move..if u wanna sell, let me know...its for my wifeys kenari...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
ed, all r 17"x7.5JJ +43...the diff its the dish design. one is high dish. another is low dish...

ed, kelvin---, u have pm...

and bro move..if u wanna sell, let me know...its for my wifeys kenari...:biggrin:

u need to cut the fender plus do widebody to fix the rim.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1619946#post1619946

check this out. Pic post b4 but video is ot n fresh....THIS call Real VIP

I can get the 360 turn flip door just dunno who know how to install.

Alot Vip Kcar install this at japan.

Move NRF said:
Kelvin when u will modif ur car look like ur avatar? sooon rite.......
seed...wait til i hav enough money..then change rims 1st...lol...onli then think bout the kit la..

ed...i wil agree tat 18 looks nicer...but i m afraid of rubbing and worst of all...the potholes at my place here wil kill the wheels and then me...lol

yala... thats the problem with vip'ing in malaysia.... malaysia roads are damn lousy.... potholes and uneven bumps everywhere.... cannot lower the car too much.... rims also cannot use too big... bodykits also cannot too low.... haihz...

SkYwAlKeR said:
yala... thats the problem with vip'ing in malaysia.... malaysia roads are damn lousy.... potholes and uneven bumps everywhere.... cannot lower the car too much.... rims also cannot use too big... bodykits also cannot too low.... haihz...
actually can overcome all those by drivin super slow...but then...if i do so at my place here...i wil get curse by ppl til damn suey...

driving super slow, sure let the back car tiong like hell... highbeam and horn all the way till u move aside......
i drive like that as well coz my suspension vr stiff and the roads in malacca damn suey..... so, when i drive super slow, i dont look at the rear view mirror.... hahahaha...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Behind the rims tat is wat car??Look a widebody oh~!!

Move NRF...u got jazz??sold out ady??

Yup i got jazz. Sold out long time ago. Ur optima still driving or drive new car now?

he got jazz sold out....nex thing to sell is tht kenari...hehehehe
wanna get bigger car oredi....hehehehe

anything new for VIP's?

ongteckweng said:
david...saw ur car in genting yesterday...Uncle Lim gave angpow ahh? :biggrin:

hahah....try his luck to get the jackpot ah??
come back wit brand new celsior ! hahahaha