VIP Style Cars

if thre is....pls inform me! thnx !
wil wanna join....c more malaysian VIP cars

ongteckweng said:
ok...will organize one for zth n vipforum...sonic...okie...:smile:

i think should be no problem, can be arrange :P..would like to see how united vipstyle car in Malaysia is :baring_teeth: :_: in other way is wanna unite all vipstyled car into 1...gurantee grand :P

ed, finally found a home mah, everyone seems to be more mature than what i previously join :P try check out this thread/our forum more for TT :P

Dear sonic,

where did u buy your one liner boot spoiler....i like it so much...can you tell me where did u buy it?

sonictheory said:
i think should be no problem, can be arrange :P..would like to see how united vipstyle car in Malaysia is :baring_teeth: :_:

ed, finally found a home mah, everyone seems to be more mature than what i previously join :P try check out this thread/our forum more for TT :P

found a home....wit same taste:regular_smile:

well....ppl who play VIP style r more mature...coz the type of car they r playing wit
not like those 'beng' type....kekekekeke
yakuza style ! :baring_teeth:

looking forward to VIP TT !
anything do let me know....i'l update here ! thnx.....

nshuib, mine is a ducktail spoiler to be exact.... the 1 line spoiler like WAJA also got, price shouldnt be too expensive, around rm120 - 150 can get liao... look quite nice also..

ed_vin, yeah kinda agree, some of them are family man, but their heart still young... :P ... no problem man, u can also check out the forum for TT detail... :D

dear sonic,

so it's a ducktail....it's nice ...do u mind telling me where did u get it? coz I fancy to have one either

share some pic with u guys

DSC_0314.jpg

DSC_0316.jpg

DSC_0317.jpg

DSC_0318.jpg

DSC_0321.jpg

DSC_0327.jpg

for more pics visit our forum :P

sorry sonic...couldnt make it today....miss a lot of ppl today...haii...

yeah kinda sad few of member din turn up as well.. paulson nit to take family out, ken got matters to do, vs got big project... :(

but nvm, sure got next time :P

noob me very happy to meet with all the taiko here..haha...

all the cars look so "SAT" except for mine..sob sob...noob noob me...:cry_smile:

Andy bro,
u have good photo taking skills le..keke...all the pic sui sui one

skywalker, out d, this is the TT to take our sticker :D

DSC_0352.jpg

bengkaiJK, sorry that not inform here loh, coz first of all I think better check up in our forum loh, coz scare we post here d, later sudd change place/time/date, we forgot update here, then gone lah...so better update just in 1 place...
second is we dun wan all vip o non-vip ride also masuk, later all rojak d...so we better keep it in our forum loh, so i suggest u update in http://vipstyle.forumer.com for more TT info :) the next coming up soon too :D

djgerm bro, haha my skill still in learning stage la... :P

:shocked: but its okay ma otw taiko...keke..now we know that u r a loyal and "hao sun" kia..keke...good good..

wah...bravo !!
nice nice pics

woo....the sticker is nice
all big big vip's......cool !