VIP Style Cars

got question; the VIP estima featured in the latest hypertune mag belongs to who arr??... vr nice indeed... using Air Bomber air suspension kit some more...

SkYwAlKeR said:
got question; the VIP estima featured in the latest hypertune mag belongs to who arr??... vr nice indeed... using Air Bomber air suspension kit some more...

not in traffic mag? izzit the black estima with 19" rim?

yeap... that black estima with 19" rims with original fabulous bodykit... also appear in hypertune mag volume 54...

but as i read on traffic mag the bodykit was custom made rite? correct me if i m wrong.. n the engine is 2.4 but not 3.0 v6... i think a bit under power by using 19" rim.. hehee but overrall the car is really pimp..

dunno ler... it is written in hypertune mag saying it is original Fabulous bodykits.... not sure using what engine also... written in spec saying its VVT-i engine only....
yeap, that car really pimp'ed... from viswork auto....

SkYwAlKeR said:
dunno ler... it is written in hypertune mag saying it is original Fabulous bodykits.... not sure using what engine also... written in spec saying its VVT-i engine only....
yeap, that car really pimp'ed... from viswork auto....
sometimes dont believe everything u read...especially car mags...:biggrin:

Haha...agree with ong~
is u say tat is VISauto car,then i think is custom made Fabulous kit.
Coz VIS custom many car model bodykit...and u know Fabulous ori kit from Japan need how much??Hehe....like 1unit new MyVi~

huh??? ori fabulous kit cost around 50k??? OMG....... =.="
unexpected... sob sob...

Ong.. And all big brothers... Can I join??
Reading those VIP cars make my sliva start to drip liao...
Hmmm....My humble little ride.
DSC008951.jpg

DSC008991.jpg

DSC008981.jpg

DSC009061.jpg

Peeeewwwwiiitt~~

NICE~~~

RESPECT man... one of the nicest VIP-styled Cefiro... great ride dude...

Well, I think Visauto.. ermm, from my experience, workmanship and custom make bodykit, very good, but sales person attitude need to improve. I had done up my Vitara once. CustomVIP style, but took like 4 months to get it. That was a long wait. and spent like RM15K for it. But the car sold liao.

kwangwey said:
Well, I think Visauto.. ermm, from my experience, workmanship and custom make bodykit, very good, but sales person attitude need to improve. I had done up my Vitara once. CustomVIP style, but took like 4 months to get it. That was a long wait. and spent like RM15K for it. But the car sold liao.
welcome mate...sure can la...urs more VIP than mine...:biggrin:

rm15k n 4 months to get it done!! that sounds crazy mah....lucky this time few days only...lol

alexklg said:
Peeeewwwwiiitt~~

NICE~~~

RESPECT man... one of the nicest VIP-styled Cefiro... great ride dude...

Thanks man.. appreciate it. Just some minor mod lar.. nothing to shout about.

SkYwAlKeR said:
rm15k???.... thats quite a sum.... any pictures of ur old vitara to share with us???...

Skywalker..sorry man... no picture as once the car was sold, I think I also delete dthe photo liao. But I think the car should be at Klang area. There is a small picture of the Vitara at Visauto's new leaflet.But doesnt look nice because of the angle taken.