VIP Style Cars

kwangkey...i think i saw ur vitara liao..is it the one on the viswork auto page in hypertune? the vitara above the putra

kelvin--- said:
kwangkey...i think i saw ur vitara liao..is it the one on the viswork auto page in hypertune? the vitara above the putra

Yup, thats the one. But the anlge of the picture mae the car look too bulky.

David_KIA-Racing said:
VIP Vitara...got pic??Hehe...kwangwey,are u nick name in chinese cari is Rival??

Rival??no man.. he is another guy lar..he he he. I thik I saw ur car feature in Traffic magazine before. Damn nice ler. Also damn loaded lar...:_:

No la,malu lo~Hehe...jz traffic ada kosong page,then see me so pity jz put my car only la.Haha...
kwangwey,ur Cefiro why dun use VIP bodykit??nice mah...

David_KIA-Racing said:
No la,malu lo~Hehe...jz traffic ada kosong page,then see me so pity jz put my car only la.Haha...
kwangwey,ur Cefiro why dun use VIP bodykit??nice mah...

David..cos KL got one very VIP and JB also using similiar, so wanted to look abit different. So mix and match the bodykit lor

kwangwey said:
DSC008981.jpg

bro, how much it cost u to do the twin exhaust with piping?...interested to do it that way aswell...

sonictheory said:
bro, how much it cost u to do the twin exhaust with piping?...interested to do it that way aswell...

Soinctheory..sorry man, i might not be able to help,cos one of the exhauset is a fakie.

sonictheory said:
Soinctheory, those fakie twin tail shouldnt cost u more than rm500...which includes 2 tails, pipping n workmanship...hope this help...cheers

David, Alien.. yup Nissan nismo rear skirt hahahaha..thats why its called mix and match ma..

kwangwey said:
David, Alien.. yup Nissan nismo rear skirt hahahaha..thats why its called mix and match ma..
kwangwey...ur rear n side skirts r all custom made or its for other car n the shop custom to fit ur ride?

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,when wanna convoy VIP style car TT??
ehmmm....we do a small TT first la...:biggrin:
maybe on 21st of May...so can have time to recruit more members..ok?
place hartamas okie or not?