VIP Style Cars

kwangwey...usually when c bumps ahh...have to drive like snake...:biggrin:
best still to avoid them if u know theres any...

bro DJ....good job mate...btw, how many time kena tahan for ur tinted ahh? so daring ahh...hehe

kwang wey taiko,

yalo..but in front is still alright,not too bad...the nightmare is like those steep slopes in KL car parks T.T always scratch the front...

bumps so far isnt a problem...cos my car is so short and small ma...and changed to 15'' so wun kena...last time when i was using 14'' always kena..

ong teck weng taiko,

thanks...btw my tinting still okay.i kena road block by jpj for twice, they checked and it was legal. Where else last time was even darker..but i kena once because my front windscreen tak ader "P" hehe

ken yeang taiko

that twin pipe useless wan la...i wanted to do twin pipe becos it was a lil special among kenari ma...dun worry..its only a 2'' piping tip la...stock car ma..

all taiko's car also very nice...neat,clean,simply and monster inside :regular_smile:

nice VIP kenari.. but the paips can make it bigger den looks more ganas... lol

dj

how many % tinted for ur kenari? still legal? coz i wanna tinted my mini too.. hehe

bangkai_jk said:
dj

how many % tinted for ur kenari? still legal? coz i wanna tinted my mini too.. hehe

Bangkai_jk..wow..mini....mini VIP version. Come on, can we have a peek...:baring_teeth:

wah..mini good good....can play alot of offset rims...wah...ADMIRE~~~

btw the tinting of my side mirror is 50%....rear =70%.

and my pipe dun wanna be so big..later kena kacau T.T

DJgErM said:
wah..mini good good....can play alot of offset rims...wah...ADMIRE~~~

btw the tinting of my side mirror is 50%....rear =70%.

and my pipe dun wanna be so big..later kena kacau T.T
ic...wah rear 70% also legal ahh!!

mine sure kena....side n rear 80%...front 50%...:evil:

wah taiko...side 80%? can project in car..hahah....ong taiko...bad bad er..

btw all taiko,any place that i can custom made the grill?most probably add in some chrome style

Me also didnt tint so dark, cos my car also use for my business puposes. Or else my salary also not enough to pay the bill lor...hahahaha..
got money will do those american style ones, get those custom house to do electrical smoke glasses, where u can adjust the level of transparency of the car window by just pressing a button..ha ha

bro...

that wan is black color mer?i tot its those like tempered glass...like sand textured wan...keke...kwangwey even worst...wanna tuk tuk in car...later kena saman for perbuatan sumbangan in public...hahaha

hehe.. no la coz tinted looks lebih ganas ma.. haha
finding a set of 13" crazy offset rims now.. very hard to find so cant consider as VIP 1st.. hehe

bro...in klang..u can get alot of nice and cheap rims...

if u can't find a very out offset...can use spacers also ma..but how on earth u get the tyres...very difficult to get le..

ong,kwangwey,ken yeang bro....wat tyres sizes are u guys using?

DJgErM said:

if u can't find a very out offset...can use spacers also ma..but how on earth u get the tyres...very difficult to get le..

ong,kwangwey,ken yeang bro....wat tyres sizes are u guys using?

DJgErM...tyre size ar...18"..225/40/18

DJgErM said:

yah... like 175/45/13 or 14... very hard to get it..

my ex-lover VIP kenari...hehe~

82.jpg

kwangwey said:
Me also didnt tint so dark, cos my car also use for my business puposes. Or else my salary also not enough to pay the bill lor...hahahaha..
got money will do those american style ones, get those custom house to do electrical smoke glasses, where u can adjust the level of transparency of the car window by just pressing a button..ha ha

Really got this electrical smoke glasses??M'sia still no this thing??
If got best la,no need takut JPJ(sohai) again...Hahaha~and oso can do"some thing"" in car.:X-:

nice kenari.. hehe..

hey dats ur car la david... got jpj kacau before? coz so dark..