VIP Style Cars

where to get peanut full skirt?
except Racing fit that row.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Really got this electrical smoke glasses??M'sia still no this thing??
If got best la,no need takut JPJ(sohai) again...Hahaha~and oso can do"some thing"" in car.:X-:

David, ya they have it US..just not very common, of course abit expensive lar..hehehe...but even if available in Malaysia will be damnnnn expensive lar. Or lese we would have the hidraulic system to elevate oe lower our car liao lor.

gloss bro,

wat do u mean by peanut full skirt....u wan the aero sport front,side,rear skirting or u wan the L9 peanut aerodown side skirting? if u wan fiber...can look for rock lee or redzone in puchong...if original,u can get from a shop in jalan 222...near campbell soup...the shop is in the perodua Service center..look for jimmy or arthur...

kwang wey taiko,

aiyo...dun "yan" me la...i wished to have hydraulic suspension and also the smoked glass le...can jet the car high up and tuk tuk...it'll give a whole new "sensation" hahahaha..

david taiko,
yalo...actually RS also can play VIP for kenari...but too many people has it la.
and the benz hood, i got from racing fit...the quality very tak boleh tahan lo...no even..and the sarung lampu also not nice..dun dare to play fiber thing..once accident,gone case..so i sticked back to stock....keke..so my car is stock ma...

the kenari u encountered also very kao lat...thumbs up..keke...

My Kenari is RS,but is 3years ago.i think tat time m'sia jz got few RS only...
then always drive my car go KL or where,very lan c many ppl see 1.Hahaha...
if now drive jz normal only,the Benz head lagi lan c...Haha~
my car now sold to Pandah Indah lo~still miss my kenari

David_KIA-Racing said:
My Kenari is RS,but is 3years ago.i think tat time m'sia jz got few RS only...
then always drive my car go KL or where,very lan c many ppl see 1.Hahaha...
if now drive jz normal only,the Benz head lagi lan c...Haha~
my car now sold to Pandah Indah lo~still miss my kenari

Wah David.. all VIP look, so how much does it cost u to mod that Kebaru leh..one of the nice looking one ler...

Sorry David, I mean ur Kenari not "kebaru" hahahaha
Ya..where r those VIP photos man...keep comin

DJ...nola...didnt know at 1st...after install only notice le! what the hell...might as well enjoy it until kena *&^%&*...hehe...btw, im using 225/40/18 as well...

bro bangkai...for those size for 13" u need to order from japan or ask dunlop to do it for u...they can take special order tyres...

my ''Kebaru'' front pic...Kenari la~Hehe...

74.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
my ''Kebaru'' front pic...Kenari la~Hehe...

74.jpg

Wah lan leh... the front look damn ganas, like a pair of "ganas" eyes wanted to eat someone ler..
How much u sell that time??

hi...this is my 1st post in zth...hehehe
went thru all the pages....nice VIP's!
im interested in VIP's too....collect some japs mags on VIP's
lately just started wit mini VIP....or Kcar VIP....a honda jazz...hehehe...paiseh
u guys hav big VIP's....cefiro, kia optima....etc....mine a mini type...hehehe
im still choosing either to put 17in or 16in....coz this car, my gf will b drivin it
hmm....will there b TT session? wana join n hav a look at ur cars

ed_vin said:
hi...this is my 1st post in zth...hehehe
went thru all the pages....nice VIP's!
im interested in VIP's too....collect some japs mags on VIP's
lately just started wit mini VIP....or Kcar VIP....a honda jazz...hehehe...paiseh
u guys hav big VIP's....cefiro, kia optima....etc....mine a mini type...hehehe
im still choosing either to put 17in or 16in....coz this car, my gf will b drivin it
hmm....will there b TT session? wana join n hav a look at ur cars

ed_vin... Welcome man, no matter big or small lar, its the VIP that counts hahahaha..:baring_teeth:

can u guys see the big big intercooler in the kenari bumper???
so ganas...