VIP Style Cars

wah... that kenari's heart also transplant before ka... ke3vt (dunno correct or not)??... sure damn powerful lor to move all those fibre...... hehehe...

jz joking la bro... no offence...

ed_vin said:
hi...this is my 1st post in zth...hehehe
went thru all the pages....nice VIP's!
im interested in VIP's too....collect some japs mags on VIP's
lately just started wit mini VIP....or Kcar VIP....a honda jazz...hehehe...paiseh
u guys hav big VIP's....cefiro, kia optima....etc....mine a mini type...hehehe
im still choosing either to put 17in or 16in....coz this car, my gf will b drivin it
hmm....will there b TT session? wana join n hav a look at ur cars
hi ed...welcome...
jazz also can be VIP but u need 17" lor...:evil:
go for it!!! just becareful when driving...:biggrin:

haha...the YRV turbo charged engine?

110horse...4 cyl DVVT 1.3 litre....K3-VET

btw T.T my car so stock..pai seh le...Jazz already far better than my car...

Can someone post up some VIP Perdana pics?........

looks like PV6 not really has the potential to be VIP car le.. :Þ

but actually Perdana V6 has a very good potential to play VIP...but alot of ah bengz perdana around....those wit hard core airbrush and unrelated stickers..

but frankly if i get the perdana...i will either take the black wan or the pearl white wan to mod VIP style..

Ong,
ya.. we share the same thought.. Perdana more to sporty looks.. hard to VIP le.. or could you give me some ideas since u're the VIP President? hehehe..

DJgErM,
do u have any VIP perdana pics to share? :)

Rgds,
DC.

ongteckweng said:
hi ed...welcome...
jazz also can be VIP but u need 17" lor...:evil:
go for it!!! just becareful when driving...:biggrin:

i was thinkin of 17.....think twice coz my gf will b drivin it...not me....hehehe
she's drivin it around pj nowadays...wit stock 14in rim....heheheh
2day saw a white ceffy......cun VIP bodykit fitted
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed002.jpg

wow...Big skirting..like the silk bodykit for kenari...

DC bro,
i will post the pics once i get it k?

ed_vin said:
i was thinkin of 17.....think twice coz my gf will b drivin it...not me....hehehe
she's drivin it around pj nowadays...wit stock 14in rim....heheheh
2day saw a white ceffy......cun VIP bodykit fitted
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed002.jpg
shouldnt be a prob la...ur gf can handles it...:biggrin:

any front pics of cefiro...looks yummy...

edvin,that is a Cefiro A33...saw many on road got bodykit like beng,this so nice~
more pic more pic...Oi,call this owner join ur VIP Styler Car Club la~

kwangwey said:
Wah lan leh... the front look damn ganas, like a pair of "ganas" eyes wanted to eat someone ler..
How much u sell that time??

I sale Rm40k lo~rugi banyak oh~but already is a good pirce

ongteckweng said:
david...ur RS spec original or fibre?? looks good lor...

No la,izzit fiber 1,but is custom...coz tat time still no fiber factory do RS bumper.
and the front skirt oso is custom made...Hehe~

DJgErM said:
haha...the YRV turbo charged engine?

110horse...4 cyl DVVT 1.3 litre....K3-VET

btw T.T my car so stock..pai seh le...Jazz already far better than my car...

actually K3VET 1.3 DVVT turbo original got 130hp...very powerfull for a small car.

wana c the front pic....ok comin up..
yeap...its ceffy A33....i think this guy came here to get his car eyelid
thre is another white A33 ceffy, very neat n fine lookin....drove by my fren's wife...located in klg...cudnt get a pic of tht....
ask this guy to join VIP STYLE Club ah....err...i duno who is tht owner wor...

this is the front pic...took frm my hp camera
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed001.jpg

pim9579ne.jpg

0086.jpg

is this VIP? hahahaha.....the rims is so cute! super low rider

David_KIA-Racing said:
A33 with a A32 Brougham front bumper...Hehe~
klg mean Klang??

yeap....klg as in klang....not kluang....kekekeke

last year saw a A32 black ceffy....in puchong, patchin up his fiber parts
this wan might b familiar to u guys....mayb u guys seen it b4
here's the pic.....