VIP Style Cars

ongteckweng said:
bro sky...u will be suprise some girls r better than guys when comes to cars....
hahaha... yeah yeah.... i'm impressed adi lor...

my area here got a halfcut shop... da clerk there is a gal.... she knows all sorts of car models and parts... fuhyoo.... hahaha....

SkYwAlKeR said:
hahaha... yeah yeah.... i'm impressed adi lor...

my area here got a halfcut shop... da clerk there is a gal.... she knows all sorts of car models and parts... fuhyoo.... hahaha....

nowdays gal clever then guy.......sometime also paiseh when see they drive keat keat car.....i drive lau beh car

this Fusa knob is diff wit our house tang lung. go check it out. Nowdays Fusa already outdate at Japan,HK plus Taiwan there use aunty anne cinnamon type Fusa n K-speed bu sou bana.

If garson kaki will use angola.........

kelvin--- said:
only today..i manage to get my hands on the extreme mag...david tai kor..ur ride...reli awesome la...thumbs up for u...lol...

Thx taikor support...:X-:
here some pic...

Extreme July issue~
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-07-06_1759.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-07-06_1756.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-07-06_1757.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/18-07-06_1758.jpg

VIP Style Nissan Skyline G35...

http://www.memoryfab.com/products/aero/imglarge_611_4.jpg
http://www.memoryfab.com/products/aero/imglarge_611_6.jpg
http://www.memoryfab.com/products/aero/imglarge_611_5.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Move NRF...u knw how much the Fusa??But jz got 80% like JP Fusa la...Hehe~

JP Fusa when i get 2years ago is RM378 witout post from JP....now will abit expensive. I need to check the price wit Dior.

Last few months i check alot VIP stuff 4 lawrenceyee.... DAD,DUB,JP,Garson,Fabulos,Bold World plus Queens ambient

If u wan wan Bold World n Auto Door i can get 4 u. Auto Door u can see at lawrenceyee car.

He really very keat...he plan to play VIP now. I will get Bold World n auto door 4 my fren BMW.

PG have alot VIP car and GT style.

Here the Link from ZTH all the GT type car from PG....Skyline Putera champion in GT look like car at TIME SQ.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=99051

PG Kia peng yu

David- Kia: Hey bro, one question for you, after you fit the 18" rims on your car, did your car accelerate slower? is it obvious??
Because I had bought an optima.

~*K*~ said:
check JP fusa ...
i want it so long time edi >"quote]

Not much ppl wan this expensive stuff so she no order much...she just order sikit 4 sendiri....plus sell me.....hehehe

dun worry ....if u all need the stuff she can help order.....She cant order to much coz Japan DAD minimun limit need to order every unit 2set only they send to Malaysia....

kwangwey said:
David- Kia: Hey bro, one question for you, after you fit the 18" rims on your car, did your car accelerate slower? is it obvious??
Because I had bought an optima.
kwangwey, got an optima n sold ur cefiro ahh