VIP Style Cars

wow... all comes with blink blink rims!! hehe.. HUMVEES izzit means those 4wd?? i think its hard to find 1 in malaysia.. haha.. cause the road condition is terrible...

zulu said:
wow! quite a lot of requirements for turning ones car into vip status... if thats the case all the VIP wannabes have got a loooong way to go... guess their current status is QIP... Quite Important People :)

well, those requirement posted by Darth aint all of them neccesary...it's just those vipstyle item

stuff like curtain, pillow, fusa, table, feather, mascot etc etc

just something as decoration

most important thing u nit to have atleast a big vip looking rim (not racing rim like TE37, CE28, work emotion, etc), a substantial bodykit, and a set of coilover/spring.. this is the 3 most expensive thing that vipstyle car must have, interior like leather seat also neccessary in most vipstyled car...ofcoz i dun wanna misleading the others by catergorized it in very detail...

simply surf and look over most vipstyle company look for picture for more vipstyle knowledge...

vipstyle car doesnt means must deep dish rim, doesnt mean must two sided exhaust aswell, doesnt mean must tint black black only vipstyle....it's less o more self-preference

btw Amirul, nice pic u posted there :_:

is250executiveshowcase.jpg

audia4vizageshowcase.jpg

few shot of our club (VIP STYLE SOCIETY) Malaysia ..at Putrajaya.. enjoyyyy..!! :regular_smile:
DSC_0545.jpg

DSC_0506.jpg

DSC_0508.jpg

DSC_0672.jpg

VS_wallpaper2.jpg

http://www.conceptmotorsport.com/autogallery/store/041F015903EF1F43202210A308EF/693/100_0801%20copy.jpg

http://www.conceptmotorsport.com/autogallery/store/041F015903EF1F43202210A308EF/693/100_0799%20copy.jpg

http://www.conceptmotorsport.com/autogallery/store/041F015903EF1F43202210A308EF/693/100_0804%20copy.jpg

show my ugrly vios..

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/7523/aaars4.jpg

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3048/bbep9.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/6862/ccje3.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/5109/ggzq0.jpg

very nice car....how much urall spend to modified this car..... ???

wah....david taiko's car represent the club....park in the middle ! kekekeke

more pics !