VIP Style Cars

DSC01376.jpg

DSC01377.jpg

Wow... Another korean Bippu styling? IMHO, the rim is a bit small though... Jus my two cents

http://www.supercars.net/gallery/119513/1212/549728.jpg

now this is what i call a REAL VIP car.

spotted a chrysler with huge rim .. :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Image1015c.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/Image1014b.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/Image1013a.jpg

sorry for the blur pic ( using nokia7610 ,nightversion ) :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/2448/untitledxz0.jpg

this Junction Produce trademark knot is the most uncool form of trademark. Better think of something else rather than has to pay USD 45/ea for this

That's called FUSA and it's epitome representation of VIP culture in Japan. Although FUSA doesn't originates from the VIP movement itself, but it has it's own rich and long history in Japan.

Jus my two cents...

the cefiro looks like wearing a skirt...a rear skirt..:)

is that a sticker on his number plate frame?

just found this thread... thought i could share my ride with you guys for some comments. i don't drive this car around much anymore.
got sick of looking for hydraulic height adjustable suspensions and stopped modding it.

wouldn't mind starting up again if there are any recommendations.

Pajero V6 3000cc, 3door with 22" rims. Running on 265/35/22 Continentals.
I'm sellling the rims+tyres if anyone's interested...

not bad....but why u want to sell of the rims?

try to ask david kia racing for airsuspension...or maybe u can try to ask NAZA...they might have it..

just found this thread... thought i could share my ride with you guys for some comments. i don't drive this car around much anymore.
got sick of looking for hydraulic height adjustable suspensions and stopped modding it.

wouldn't mind starting up again if there are any recommendations.

Pajero V6 3000cc, 3door with 22" rims. Running on 265/35/22 Continentals.
I'm sellling the rims+tyres if anyone's interested...
one of my dream pajero..2 door 3000cc!! damn...
how much u wanna sell for d rims? taiwan rims or jap?

one of my dream pajero..2 door 3000cc!! damn...
how much u wanna sell for d rims? taiwan rims or jap?

eh.. BSA rims. But its ok lah. I'm only going to sell it if someone's interested. If not its ok. I'll still keep it.

As for upgrading the rims? I don't think so lah. Not soon anyway. The bodykit is 'fitted' from a R34 Skyline front bumper (if you can see the resemblence) and everything else was custom made. I won't say where it was done cos they did a pretty s****y job.

ong.. your dreamcar? you interested in buying? :angel_smile:

eh.. BSA rims. But its ok lah. I'm only going to sell it if someone's interested. If not its ok. I'll still keep it.

As for upgrading the rims? I don't think so lah. Not soon anyway. The bodykit is 'fitted' from a R34 Skyline front bumper (if you can see the resemblence) and everything else was custom made. I won't say where it was done cos they did a pretty s****y job.

ong.. your dreamcar? you interested in buying? :angel_smile:
hahaha....cant coz just bought d new triton...
BSA...hmmm....sorry...