Visworks' Dragmachine

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 136
  • Views 33K
hmm anyone got info whats running in one of the s14 present there at that time?

i mean the sepang drag

i believe the red tank was a small fuel tank coz if you use a big fuel tank in such an event then you'll get fuel starvation.

s14 is lighter than r33 right?
then by right s14 should win..unless the s14 mechanic dunno how to tune la...>.<

hmmm. i'm not too sure the s14 was runnin on a RB26. But the 2 S13 silvias were. Both were quite fast. One white s13 if i'm not mistaken is frm Nissan Owners Club (NOC) KL tuned. The other black one people say was from JB. That one freaking fast. Unfortunately the white s14 and a couple of 180's didn't make much of an impact.

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 8 2004, 12:56 PM
drft...

the S14 wuz running a RB26 inside ! ;)
this S14 ar?

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_021.jpg

and this is wuts under the hood

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_060.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_066.jpg

another S14 witih RB26..

the southern motorsport s13/14 on top is from JB lor...this one RB26..i forgotten which car it is liao..

the pic above is the one from RMD...black Silvia with RB26...

the white Silvia from Nissan Club belongs to a fren of mine..Syed...running on SR20...

The car above is an RX-7 FC lar.. The yellow engine is an RB26 of the black S13. SDF, hmmm..funny, The white S13 of NOC seemed to belong to a guy called andrew but turned it into a project car by the club. The guy told me there was a RB under the hood but i never see so dunno. Maybe u reffering to the white S14 issit?
SDF, u participating in the next round drag?

shud be if ma car still not sold.... hahahaha....

if no takers will mod a lil more to up the HP before going in... ;)

cross = who ? were u in the last drag ?

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 9 2004, 11:47 AM

sdf...i book place in passenger seat ok? i hold towel and water bottle for u la. so when draggin, can wipe ur forehead when sweating n give u water when thirsty. ehehhe.

wah ramsing don't lah dragging that time need to concentrate if you keep on making his head sweat then wipe it and then make it wet again not good lah. maybe you can help him hold his gear stick lah.

Originally posted by f8.@Mar 9 2004, 05:25 PM
wah ramsing don't lah dragging that time need to concentrate if you keep on making his head sweat then wipe it and then make it wet again not good lah. maybe you can help him hold his gear stick lah.
hmm..if want to hold gearstick, must ask waikitfire la. his sausage lips, sdf always damn shiok when he slide his gearstick inside. :o :o

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 9 2004, 11:47 AM

SDF, guess we haven't met before. Hopefully will meet u at the drag. Haven't been in before. But am glad I won't be going against ur monster. :lol: :lol: Just preping up a car to get into the K car category. :D Hopefully will be in time. Still got a lot of work to do. So what car u plan to upgrade to? Anyways, good luck.

ramsing...

don bluff la...u da one who alwiz slide inside waikit's sausage lips till he SWOLLEN !! :o :o

yala those are not the s14 also haiya...... ;)

its the white one.....no one has picture of it? i want to know