luckily the durian is not so obvious n guess ppl dono wat the hell is that for hahaha.. safe me 220bucks.. n dd kor, sorry for the waiting while i go bk to take it...
1m very intetested to get the VG for my ride..but need some clarifications..
How about my status? Is it im also consider as a MLOC members?I already registerd with forum & MLOC sites..but the thing is i still didnt joint any of the MLOC TT or other activities...
A member is officialy registered with MLOC when u fill up our membership forms (need to meet up), pay a small amout of membership fees and you get your stickers, membership cards, MLOC polo shirt..etc
Forum wise, your are with us of course. I'll prepare one VG for you and hopefully you can meet-us up in one of our gathering meet-ups la..Then you can decide if you want to join us officialy or otherwise la..Cya then.
ya bro!join us on the next TT~!then u'll get better picture about MLOC~dun wori mr P n mr VP is very2 frenly one!n others member as well!!:_: :shades_smile: since both of us lancer owner so dun be shy2 to join our Evos brother oso!the most important we should have pride on our ride!yeahhhhh~~~:_: :X-:
Thanks for the advise..can i know how much for the membership fees and perhaps i can fill up the form during our next TT..& officially become a MLOC members...(Wah..very proud seh...:D)..
When can i meet up with u all and join you all?cant wait for that..
We don’t even want to get into the argument this time around but we’ll instead just share this video of a Nissan GT-R Switzer R850 lining up against a Suzuki GSX1300R, more famously known as the Hayabusa, for a...