VR4 piston + ring (ART) New - RM 650

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

VR4 piston + ring (ART) New - RM 650

My contact 016-5040890Best possible is give me ur current piston and then I tell you which size available ex-stok at my supplier place. Too many sizes ler......

awesom thanx for the contact num,i'll call u but for sure i'm looking for 86.5 or 87.0mm

Yeah I need ur piston to measure bro......

4g63 said:
awesom thanx for the contact num,i'll call u but for sure i'm looking for 86.5 or 87.0mm

alucar:
possible to get me u current one? sample is the best way to match and can tell you later wat options you have.

Boss HMS... kinda difficult as the piston is still in the car!! :/

Bore is 81mm, Stroke is 89mm. Its the standard 4G93T piston. Let me see if there are some condemn ones lying around at my mechs, but I doubt so. How ar?

I try to check and see got how many models first? Standard i will oso check.
GSR turbo right?

AlucarD said:
Boss HMS... kinda difficult as the piston is still in the car!! :/

Bore is 81mm, Stroke is 89mm. Its the standard 4G93T piston. Let me see if there are some condemn ones lying around at my mechs, but I doubt so. How ar?

Yes, its for a turbo compression ratio is 8.5 : 1

I have a std Evo 1 and I have done some balancing. Can I get lower compression piston to run at higher boost?

If I just want std replacement ring set how much would it cost me ?

My engine is already open and I hope to change it before I fix them again.

Thanks in advance

Watever that u are looking for the best is giv me the sample then i can advise wat options u can choose from. Gif me a call or sms me.

Kum 016-5040890

epj7900 said:
I have a std Evo 1 and I have done some balancing. Can I get lower compression piston to run at higher boost?

If I just want std replacement ring set how much would it cost me ?

My engine is already open and I hope to change it before I fix them again.

Thanks in advance