VTEC full lock LSD and GEARBOX for sell

subaru62

VTEC full lock LSD and GEARBOX for sell

sell rm1300

please call or sms 0172600449/0173336639

u'd be lucky if he ACTUALLY replies u....dis seller damn farnee 1 lar..posted stuff 4 sale...ask ppl 2 call/sms..but whn ppl call AND sms,either never pick up or never reply....watta HECK?!

Couldnt agree more with you more Mr Akuma, I've been trying to reach this seller for days..thought I was the only one...anyway...hope this bargain is legit..

FYI,i dun think dis bugger is legit ler..even if he is....i oso dun care..i rather pay sum1 RM1,500 n take d YS1 LSD gearbox now rather thn waste my time n money(phone calls) asking abt dis gbox......
good luck 2 u guys who still wanna TRY!!!!

hattech-v,
how 2 relax.....buggers in here duno wat r they thinking 1.....sum times i myself c/read oso sick of it ler....sum buyers like 2 ask ask ask n ask til kingdom comes..but never haf d initiative 2 pick up d phone n call 2 enuire seriously......
but thn again,wat if they dis?kena like me n lightningfield lar....call duno how many times dy....dun wana pick up d phone...never even bothered 2 call back..sms oso no reply.......der was dis 1st time whn he called back but like i sed lor..HARD SELL everythg else BUT d gbox....n in d end DUNO how much he wanna sell d gbox..sed he'll get back 2 me....wat kinda joker is dis?yeah..i hope he'll log in here soon n read how pissed off i m dude!......................

haha.. relax akuma. cheap is self service and expensive come service ma also cheap things come no good and good things come no cheap. akakaka....

fyi...i haf personnally meet this guy at s'day last week...he live at cannaught cheras n driving subaru...i think he is quit bzy la..got big bisnees gua...if i not mistaken, d g.box is from a track car (ef)..d car at usj industrial area..orange 1..n d car is for sale too..quit a lot of goodies there..try to find it out..

how 2 find out whn he never answered or replied any of my calls?well,if he's so buzy thn fine....no need 2 bother abt watever he's selling...anway,i got my gearbox oredy....d car oredy up n running n dis fella still no action 1..wat sort of seller is dis..
oh,btw,i'm frm Kuantan..so i juz cant pop over 2 USJ 2 view his items..

patpaty:

you sure? hmm.. maybe can you direct me to that place to view what other goodies that he's selling so i can call him up, IF He pick up the phone ler. rite akuma?

d car at usj industrial area...if i am not mistaken d shop owner is yahya..n d car is orange 1..(ef-2doors)..as i noe tis car is for sale too...

patpaty,
r u refering 2 Auto Baze in USJ?coz i know only 1 Yahya n he drives a white EF8 CRX now....if its d orange fully stripped EF w CUSCO rollcage,thn i know whc 1 ler....rich owner..but STILL???posting sumthg 4 sale but NOT asnwering/attending 2 SERIOUS enquiries(like me) is a real turn off man!!..................

victorchoi,
u go ahead lar n view d stuffs..i oredy settled my gearbox problem n my car is now running beautifully dy..cheers

akuma, you're lucky to get that ys1 lsd as i'm looking for it but at the end i brought y1 lsd only. anyway, i not so familiar with that place. hmm.. you driving ef also? man must see your car ler.. kekeke...

patpaty,
r u refering 2 Auto Baze in USJ?coz i know only 1 Yahya n he drives a white EF8 CRX now....if its d orange fully stripped EF w CUSCO rollcage,thn i know whc 1 ler....rich owner..but STILL???posting sumthg 4 sale but NOT asnwering/attending 2 SERIOUS enquiries(like me) is a real turn off man!!..................

yaya ngam..orange ef wif rollcage n 1 blue full bucket...
actually i get his another hp no from his wife...like u, he oso din pick up my phone too..but after i meet him..quit ok lar this guy...

patpaty

then do u mind to pm me his n which he'll pick up? thanks

patpaty,
ooo.dat's his wife is it?i tot his gf coz d 1st time he called me back he sounded like a young punk 2 me....ehheeehhehe

victorchoi,
its realy not dat hard 2 get a YS1 gbox.....but w LSD sumtimes abit tough....but i tell u,EXPENSIVE wor!!!min oso RM1.5K!!!!!actually Y1's ratios r VERY well suited 4 a lightweight EF..d only problem w it IS,d clutch..supplies r getting scarce n u cant get semi-race clutch 4 Y1..its either stock,organic or full race...i tried EXEDY's full race(RM900!),it only lasted me less thn 5 months!!!!!!!
n yeah,i drive an EF7.8..wats dat?An EF7 wanna grow into an EF8!ahhahahaa

akuma,

Rm1.5k is ok to me coz here K.L DAMN HARD TO FIND!!!! but i really dont know why the full race clutch can only last for 5 mth? i thought would be lasting? aren't they? bro, wanna see how's your car look like. dont mind to send me pm for your car picture?