vtec vs vvti

yeah..vtec faster la..all dun get 20v..20v kena tapao by B16a by THREE cars woh..so terrible..hehe!!!

yala, honda really fast. normally see stock civic tapau 20v 3-5 car..... i wanna have one but no one want to buy my car......

i really like all those 20v toyotas eventhough i currently drive vteced civic. both are very reliable machines... worth ur investment.... but really dengki to nkow that a friend of mine spent oni 1.7K for a silver top 20v halfcut complete with all round disc brakes...LSD summore...really dengki lo.....

but your honda still RULEZ over him maa... :D

Honda Keng,
Honda Yeng,
Honda Mou Tak Teng!!

Oderf said:
i really like all those 20v toyotas eventhough i currently drive vteced civic. both are very reliable machines... worth ur investment.... but really dengki to nkow that a friend of mine spent oni 1.7K for a silver top 20v halfcut complete with all round disc brakes...LSD summore...really dengki lo.....

by the way, is DC2 Type R original (not convert la) available in Malaysia ka? or who has original Type R aaa? i saw some in motortrader but all convert one... sigh~

4agze said:
but your honda still RULEZ over him maa... :D

Honda Keng,
Honda Yeng,
Honda Mou Tak Teng!!

hmmm... that's a bit relieve... but still he has a very good fc with some light mod compare to mine...like i said..worth the investment... however, TRD n TOM's stuff aren't cheap eh... :biggrin:

4agze said:
by the way, is DC2 Type R original (not convert la) available in Malaysia ka? or who has original Type R aaa? i saw some in motortrader but all convert one... sigh~

There r original DC2R n EK9 here in m'sia...but they are very rare.. not many
last time i knew 1 malay guy drive a yellow 96 spec DC2R in sunway..(house nearby kakimotor)

hm... i love DC2R leh... sayang they dont import many in last time...

Oderf said:
There r original DC2R n EK9 here in m'sia...but they are very rare.. not many
last time i knew 1 malay guy drive a yellow 96 spec DC2R in sunway..(house nearby kakimotor)

agreed, TRD and tom's not cheap tho, those ori turbo kit already RM10k++++++

taiko, if im rich guy, i wont stick with SEG lah, i will buy Altezza IS300, changed internals to Supra 2JZ and put Garrett Turbo and boost up to 1.5 bar, then can get almost 700WHP RWD...

:D

dreamy said:
4agze u rich leh scare wat
:biggrin: :biggrin:

This debate that has been going on since the early 90's....who really gives a shit anymore??..just go race and have fun !!...:burnout:...

Winning wont make your dick any longer....haha

p/s...Better to just race bicycle...:bike: