Hi all,
I need some help from any Zth sifus to help me track down this problem. I have a 2 and a half year old waja 1.6 (A).
Lately, the amber diagnostic lamp (the orange indicator on the dashboard which lights up, then goes off before you start your engine) keeps lighting up, then goes off after a while. At first I thought my battery going to kaput already so I changed to new one. But a week after that the diagnostic lamp go crazy again.
I'm really concerned about this coz if I'm not wrong, the indicator is to tell me that something is wrong with the engine. But it turns on and goes of as it please while I'm driving, so I'm not sure if it's a real problem or not.
Any other waja owners facing this problem?
I need some help from any Zth sifus to help me track down this problem. I have a 2 and a half year old waja 1.6 (A).
Lately, the amber diagnostic lamp (the orange indicator on the dashboard which lights up, then goes off before you start your engine) keeps lighting up, then goes off after a while. At first I thought my battery going to kaput already so I changed to new one. But a week after that the diagnostic lamp go crazy again.
I'm really concerned about this coz if I'm not wrong, the indicator is to tell me that something is wrong with the engine. But it turns on and goes of as it please while I'm driving, so I'm not sure if it's a real problem or not.
Any other waja owners facing this problem?