Hi brothers and sisters...
I am now offering my beloved "wife" of mine for sale.
Proton Waja 1.6 Mivec RS
Transmission: Manual (non LSD)
Car Year: 2002
Selling price: RM35,000 only.
Reason to sell: Looking forward to another dream car.
The many xtras I sell together actually cost nearly RM15,000 haven't included the transplant cost and Mivec RS halfcut price.
Full details in: http://mivecpro.com/web/featuredcar.asp
If interested, please call me 012-6488987
This car is not as fast as GSR Waja. But used to beat 4 doors b16a before. Horsepower last dynoed with e-manage is 140hp on wheel (before port polish).
I am now offering my beloved "wife" of mine for sale.

Proton Waja 1.6 Mivec RS
Transmission: Manual (non LSD)
Car Year: 2002
Selling price: RM35,000 only.
Reason to sell: Looking forward to another dream car.
The many xtras I sell together actually cost nearly RM15,000 haven't included the transplant cost and Mivec RS halfcut price.
Full details in: http://mivecpro.com/web/featuredcar.asp
If interested, please call me 012-6488987
This car is not as fast as GSR Waja. But used to beat 4 doors b16a before. Horsepower last dynoed with e-manage is 140hp on wheel (before port polish).

Hahaha
The number plate 6848 has brought me tons of luck and money.
But due to family man.... sigh... got to leave this racing world behind liao.