Waja Oem Hu & Cd Changer

RAD

Guys,

Planning to get a new HU and getting rid of me old Waja HU and changer. So, DIY try to bukak lah.

Took out the the cable at CD changer, then took out the one at the HU, then tried to take the whole cable out but its covered under the carpet.

How to remove the cable easily and safely - no hassles. Anyone's tried DIY before. Remember, its a Waja stock cd-changer cable in its OEM condition - o.e. factory fitted. Thanks.

RAD
019-370 1887

U need to take out part of ur carpet to get to it.

When you install ur new ICE system, ask the fellas to take it out at the same time...

Originally posted by Bert@Apr 25 2005, 18:44
U need to take out part of ur carpet to get to it.

When you install ur new ICE system, ask the fellas to take it out at the same time...
[snapback]926450[/snapback]​

Thanks bro. Thought of DIYing but then, takpe lah...send to the shop. TQ!!!

RAD
019-370 1887

Hi Rad,

I selling my Wira and getting a Waja like abang Rad.... so have to take out the Sebring muffler and install to my new Waja.... :D

Anyway, wandering if u still want the player that u are taking out? I need a player to put into the Wira for sale, so can give me the player? no need the changer...

:D

brother rad... sell me ur changer can ar...?? PM me pls......

DLegend said:
Hi Rad,

I selling my Wira and getting a Waja like abang Rad.... so have to take out the Sebring muffler and install to my new Waja.... :D

Anyway, wandering if u still want the player that u are taking out? I need a player to put into the Wira for sale, so can give me the player? no need the changer...

:D

Hi bro!!! Actually I promised the shop the HU - they accept trade in value for RM150 to be deducted from the price of my brand new Pioneer 5750. Hv not got the time to install my complete system...so the HU is still with me. If you want the HU can sell at RM150 hehehehe.....really good condition and got CF Look panel some more.:D

doey said:
brother rad... sell me ur changer can ar...?? PM me pls......

Sorry bro. Changer and cable sold to a friend. Now only got the HU:D

aiyoo... like that ar.... nvm lor :D . Better trade in to the shop so price of new HU can reduce ;)